We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (812)
Filter reviews
812 results
Traveller rating
592
174
26
9
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
592
174
26
9
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews prague castle charles bridge mala strana quiet square old town castle view rooms are modern perfect location boutique hotel welcome drink within walking distance single room reception staff special thanks beautiful hotel small hotel beautiful room
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 812 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have stayed at the hotel several times and just love it! Previously we even stayed at Four Seasons Prague but Three Storks is the place we have been coming back to. The rooms are large and comfortable, they are clean and the location is amazing. What I love the most is the friendliness of the staff and their attention to detail. I felt like I was coming home! Thank you, thank you again!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Peter2701D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel was great. Rooms were clean and the included breakfast was ample. Location is key, in Mala Strana or little town, in the shadow of the castle and close to Charles bridge. Starbucks is 3 blocks away.

If you are driving this is the place to stay because it has a parking area in front that will cost 17€ a night.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018

We spent over two weeks in Europe on our most recent trip and staying at the Hotel Three Storks was one of the highlights. Great location, very easy to walk anywhere we wanted to go. Rooms were very clean and spacious. But hands down the best part of this hotel is the staff, they are very helpful, friendly and willing to go the extra mile. We will definitely be returning to the Three Storks when we are back in Prague. Would recommend this hotel to anyone!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChristineJ613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018

The hotel is definitely 5 star, the staff are courteous, friendly and helpful and are always willing to help. The room was perfect couldn’t fault it. Breakfast was one of the best we have had whilst staying in a hotel. The only downside was we had to leave. Thoroughly recommend this hotel and we will definitely return.
Steve and Lynn Berry - August 2018

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank steveberry3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018

Had a lovely stay at this hotel. All staff were very friendly and welcoming. The room was very spacious and comfortable. Excellent choice for breakfast too. Good location - in walking distance to all the tourist attractions we wanted to see, but also in a quiet square.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank MariaF10545
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews