We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Удобные аппартаменты”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Andel Apartments Prague
Ranked #330 of 649 Hotels in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
Perm, Russia
Level Contributor
56 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Удобные аппартаменты”
Reviewed 22 February 2013

Very convenient location, within walking distance of major attractions. Shops and the metro and tram nearby. Room where we relaxed, spacious and comfortable. Breakfast is prepared very quickly and conveniently at home. Apartments are equipped with almost everything you need for life. Hotel for active travelers.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sergey59_067
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

131 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    69
    42
    10
    7
    3
See reviews for
16
74
9
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
İzmir, Türkiye
Level Contributor
68 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 December 2012

1 minute to metro, train and bus stations. Very nice pub at the garden with fair prices. Comfortable and wide rooms. Free wi-fi. TV. Clean bathroom. Price satisfaction balance is great. We really liked our stay there.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Murat S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotland
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 October 2012

Stayed here on recommendation from a regular guest. The set up is slightly unusual with secure entry and the entrance is not entirely obvious. Rooms are spacious, modern, well equipped and comfortable. There is constant street noise from passing trams and cars but nothing you wouldn't expect from city living, and the double glazing cuts much of the noise out. The apartments are part of a complex which includes a courtyard restaurant, bars and basement nightclub, all of which open late. The walk to central Prague takes 30-40 minutes, or 5-10 by tram or metro (stations are a 30 second walk). An affordable alternative for anyone who doesn't mind being a few minutes away from the main attractions.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Light_traveller_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halifax
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 September 2012

The apartment was quiet and new. It was basic, decorated in a minimalist Ikea style, but was very clean and comfortable. The small patio was a nice addition, allowing us to open the door and have fresh air day and night. The building is secure, with a security person at the door day and night. The area feels safe and suburb, though very close to Old Town. There is a mall 1 block away with everything you need - including a large Tesco (Walmart equivalent). We would stay here again - the price is very good value for what is provided. It was a pleasant surprise!

Room Tip: We asked for a room on a higher floor, facing the courtyard and found it was completely quiet day an...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank catbug7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
123 reviews
108 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 July 2012

I guess some rooms are better than others, but my god, my room was small and in decay. Worst room i ever stayed in.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Max S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyon, France
Level Contributor
183 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2012

The only thing positive I can say is probably the price. We stayed 3 nights in a room facing the street (U Santosky) which has cars roaming through late in the night and early morning. The 1st night the internet was not working; the reception claimed there was no problem to his computer which was actually connected to the router by wire. The internet connection came back the following day, but the terrible slow speed made it useless. There is no laundry machine. I asked the reception of nearby coin-laundry shop and received an address to a bank. I had to go to Ibis hotel to asked for direction. There are Jacuzzi and sauna but open free only 10am~3pm!

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank dominique_hwang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prague hotels
Praha 5
Angel
Angel
#321 of 649 in Prague
148 reviews
Praha 5
Andel
Andel
#413 of 649 in Prague
285 reviews
Praha 5
andel’s by Vienna House Prague
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Praha 5
Akcent
Akcent
#155 of 649 in Prague
492 reviews
Praha 5
angelo by Vienna House Prague
Praha 5
Hotel Anette
Hotel Anette
#420 of 649 in Prague
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Andel Apartments Prague? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Andel Apartments Prague

Property: Andel Apartments Prague
Address: Nadrazhni 60/114, Prague 150 00, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Praha 5
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #330 of 649 Hotels in Prague
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Andel Apartments Prague 3*
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Andel Apartments Prague reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartments Andel Prague

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing