We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence Karolina - Prague City Apartments
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Unitas Hotel(Prague)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Betlem Club(Prague)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Attractive(Prague)
View Hotel
  • Free Internet
Reviews (544)
Filter reviews
544 results
Traveller rating
479
60
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
479
60
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machineone bedroom apartmentfull kitchenwasher dryer comboperfect apartmenttesco supermarketcharles bridgeold townliving roomfront office staffmodern apartmentsmall balconythese apartmentshome away from homecleaning servicewalked everywherequiet street
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
202 - 207 of 544 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2013

Couldn't have wished for a better apartment. It was spacious, well equipped, with a large comfortable bed. Cosy to come home to on cold days. Clean and well run by efficient and friendly staff. Walking distance to most things, and food supplies just across the road. We were in apartment 52 which was at the back of the building. It has a good view and is nice and quiet. 10/10

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bessie15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2013

Easily, one of the best apartment rentals we have ever stayed in the many countries we have visited. The management knows what it is doing, and the staff are well-trained, helpful and proactive in their service (something very rare these days)! Location of the apartment was really convenient - 3 minutes easy walk to the nearest supermarket, 5 minutes walk to the National Theatre, 10 minutes to Charles. Bridge. We loved the wonderful powerful shower, heated bathroom and fully-equipped kitchen. We highly commend Katarina, the Front Desk Receptionist / Concierge - she was very warm, friendly and helpful.

Some suggestions to make it even better: 1) Light up the front of the apartments better - perhaps install a motion-sensor light just outside the main entrance. 2) Install a shelf for bath items in the shower cubicle - the little soap dish is inadequate.

Karolina Apartments will definitely be our #1 choice for our next visit to Prague! Thanks for everything.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IvyN0411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013

Massive well appointed space which is central. Staff leave you to your devices so not nearly as intrusive as a hotel but the space is like a trendy spacious apartment. The cleaning also was prompt and without fuss. An amazing experience and value for money unsurpassed

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank plasticd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013 via mobile

My wife and I spent 5 nights at Prague City Apartments and we were not disappointed. The apartments are centrally located and are within easy walking distance of all the major sites. They are also huge and extremely well appointed! Couple that with excellent customer service staff and extremely competitive pricing and you have to ask why you would want to stay anywhere else.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank MG&SAG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

We have rented many apartments throughout Europe. This is the best! The apartment was better then the pictures. It was huge (apt. 42) and top quality with a view! The Quality, location, staff and concierge were great. This was a great value and great service! And, their communication was great. Additionally. We had a car. Parking (although an additional charge) is a 2 minute walk. However, you don't need to move the car once you are in Prague. We Can't say enough about Prague City Apartments!

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Kawilliams57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews