We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jakirby
Whyalla, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great location”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Loved the apartment as it was in a great location close enough to city centre, supermarket, and shopping. The facilities were great and we enjoyed the quietness inside the apartment. The staff in the building centre were very helpful.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cowhut
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment”
Reviewed 5 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We can't recommend this apartment enough. Great location near Old Town Square and Charles Bridge but quiet at night. Great facilities in the apartment, free wi-fi which works and Ales,the owner , is a generous host who left a well stocked fridge

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron S
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A Little Gem”
Reviewed 7 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayedin this apartment for 8 days and we found it perfect for all our needs. The location is terrific about 10 minutes walk from most sightseeing attractions. The apartment is modern and bright with terrific facilities and situated in a beautiful building. When we were fed up eating out we could cook a simple meal in the apartment. The hosts Micheala and Ales were a joy and nothing was too much trouble for them.
One minor problem, I would have liked an English language channel on the TV. A & M are looking at that

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: Lack of extra tea towels
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2014
Hello Ron, thank you very much for your review. I have found a satelite cable disconnection in the TV socket which was the cause of only local TV programmes. I am so sorry you had to watch Sparta Prague, they played sluggishly, as usual I would say. Now the satelite works ok. We have also added some extra tea towels. Thank you very much. Best regards, Ales
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adela P
Prague, Czech Republic
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful apartment right in the city center”
Reviewed 22 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

I had a great time here. The location is just brilliant right in the city center so all places of interest are within few minutes walking distance. What else could you wish for?? J

The apartment is quite cozy, with modern furniture, fully equipped and absolutely clean. Owner very helpful.

Only one small drawback, during my stay I met with my friends and we were enjoying Prague nightlife properly. However the place is so peaceful that we could not continue with few night/morning drinks at the apartment as we would feel embarrassed making noise at such a quiet place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing