We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Like living in an elegant grand salon”
other travellers have booked this property
Stunning Living room with large open space perfect for relaxing.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning Living room with large open space perfect for relaxing.
Master bedroom.
Double bed 200 x 180 cm. Can be arranged into two single beds. Ideal for families. 2nd bedroom.
Double bed can be divided to two single beds.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Stunning Living room with large open space perfect for relaxing.
Master bedroom.
Double bed 200 x 180 cm. Can be arranged into two single beds. Ideal for families.
2nd bedroom.
Double bed can be divided to two single beds.
Bright spacious Living room with sofa bed.
Living room and master bedroom.
Enjoy your morning coffee on the balcony viewing quiet courtyard.
Spacious bright kitchen and dining room with balcony.
Dining table, seating for 6 people.
Bathroom with separate bathtub and shower corner toilette, washing machine.
Separate toilette and sink off hall.
Entrance hall. Living room, and both bedrooms separate doors from hall. layout!
Spacious Living room with Master bedroom on left and 2nd bedroom on right site.
Antique furtnithure  in Living room. satelite TV. free WIFI, high ceiling.
Master bedroom with comfortable double bed 200 x 180 cm.
High  ceiling in Kitchen, antique chandelier.
Enjoy your morning coffee on the balcony.
Master bedroom. Can be arranged with one double bed or two single beds.
Dining table in Kitchen. Seating for 6 people.
Retro table in hall.
Apartment located in quiet residential building just off National Theatre in Old Town.
Apartment is on 2nd floor. There is new lift (elevator).
Our building. Corner of Křemencova and Opatovická street.
We happy to organize taxi to pick you up from airport. Price for sedan is 25 Euro, minivan for large
LOCATION! 6 minutes walk to Old Town, 2 min walk to river side promenade.
LOCATION! Apartment located just behind National Theatre in Old Town.
LOCATION! National Theatre on river side. Viewed from Lessor town which is only short walk
LOCATION! Old town is minute walk from our Apartment. Old Town Square with astronomical clock 10 min
LOCATION! 2 min walk to closest tram stop, 22 tram will take you to  Prague Castle in 10 min.
LOCATION! Charles Bridge is short walk (7 min) from our Apartment, river side promenade.
LOCATION! a minute walk to Old Town. Old Town square is 10 min walk.
Dancing house is 5 min walk from our Apartment and National Theatre.
Beautiful river side promanade with Manes Gallery and Dancing house on the back.
Only 5 min walk to Quadrium shopping mall with Tesco store, metro and tram stops
Cafe Louvre in Old Town is just 5 min walk, THE best hot chocolate in Prague!
Cafe Savoy in Lessor town 10 min walk across bridge. Best breakfast in town!
Ideal for 'foodies' beautifully photographed culinary guide by a Prague local.
If you would like to explore city on the e-bike, you get 10% discount
We offer 10% discount for excellent  ‘foodie tour’
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Diane C
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Like living in an elegant grand salon”
Reviewed 3 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I can't say enough about this lovely property - it is SO beautiful and even more spacious than it appears on the website. The 12-foot ceilings add to the overall feeling of elegance - yet the apartment is very comfortable and inviting. We stayed in this lovely apartment during our week-long stay in Prague last month. We traveled with a friend and had privacy due to the size of the apartment and the two bathroom/shower areas. The washing machine and drying racks were welcome after our week in Amsterdam. The furniture and accessories were chosen to add to the sophisticated look of the rooms -- attention to detail made the visit SO special. We had a slight problem with the coffee maker, and a new one was delivered almost immediately. Wonderful customer service.
The apartment is well situated very near to bars and restaurants and all the beautiful sights in Prague. It is also close to subway, tram and bus stops. Some of our favorite restaurants were Louvre, Dynamo Restaurant and Pizzeria Kmotra. Food is amazing good and VERY inexpensive. Great beer and wine.
Ilan arranged for Prague Airport Transfer to pick us up and drop us off, and their service was very professional and prompt -- we highly recommend them.
We recommend buying transportation tickets for 24 or 72 hours to be flexible as to getting around the city.
Again, I can't recommend Ilan's and Veronika's apartment enough. It was a perfect place to stay in a perfectly magnificent city -- we couldn't have asked for better hosts.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The elegant yet comfortable ambiance
Liked least: NOTHING!!! We loved the apartment
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloster-f...
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“All you could want ...”
Reviewed 19 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

It is rare that you can ever go to a Holiday Apartment without finding some small niggle somewhere. There is always something ... Well, OK. Here it is. The French Press Cafetiere was a bit dodgy! And that was it! Everything else, yes, EVERYTHING else was perfect. AND, it didn't matter about the cafetiere anyway 'cos there was a swanky automatic filter machine.

This apartment was lovely. My two year old loved the parquet floor and loved rushing out of one room and back in at another door. It had every necessary gadget you could need in the small, but well laid out kitchen. In the end, we went out for almost every meal because there was such a good choice of restaurants at all conceivable prices all the way from next door to the centre of town.

Hot Tip - make sure you go at least once to the Cafe Louvre and the Cafe Paris for breakfast. The service, the menu and the low prices are gob-smacking! The TV, and wifi were up to date and worked well. Ilan was super, and his English was faultless!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Location, and the space.
Liked least: Sadly, some surrounding properties were in much need of TLC
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradley S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“GREAT FAMILY VACATION in PRAGUE!”
Reviewed 30 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Everything from booking to check out was efficient and smooth! The owner met us at the apartment with keys at check in and gave us a brief overview. He had printed a Prague travel guide with maps included! The location is GREAT and within walking distances of the main "Prague sights." This was a great getaway for our family of 6! Looking forward to our next visit to Prague and our stay in the apartment next time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leopold B
Halle (Saale), Germany
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect weekend”
Reviewed 18 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Absolutely beautiful appartment, fully equipped, tastefully decorated, clean, easy walking distance to Staré Město. Ilan is very helpful with suggestions for eating out in town, and he can organise a discount for the car park (short walk around the corner). Highly recommended!
Note: Avoid the restaurant downstairs (to the right as you face the building), which adds a 30Kč per person "meal tax" to your bill.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andi_hub
Austria
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“lovely time in Prague”
Reviewed 1 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

we enjoyed our family trip to Prague, staying in this wonderful apartment located ideally near the National Theatre. There are lots of main attractions within walking distance. Our host awaited us, helped us with parking the car locally, showed us the well equipped flat and gave us useful recommendations (about restaurants and ways of travel in Prague) which came very handy :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location & the
Liked least: no concerns
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roving685...
1 review
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siminae
Modica
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing