We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect and homey nest”
other travellers have booked this property
Wake up each morning to this breathtaking view of the Charles Bridge and Vltava river.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Wake up each morning to this breathtaking view of the Charles Bridge and Vltava river.
View from bedroom. A fairly tale setting difficult to forget. Also very quiet at night. View from living room of Prague Castle.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Wake up each morning to this breathtaking view of the Charles Bridge and Vltava river.
View from bedroom. A fairly tale setting difficult to forget. Also very quiet at night.
View from living room of Prague Castle.
Spacious living room - relax in style, vintage designer furniture.
Large two windows in Living room with views to Prague Castle - stylish make up table.
Fireplace in Living room, for romantic winter evenings.
Master bedroom with double bed and fairly tale view to Charles Bridge.
2nd Bedroom. We can prepare one large double bed 200 x 180 cm or two single beds.
Stunning view to iconic Charles Bridge from Master bedroom.
Spacious living room - relax in style, vintage designer furniture.
As Featured i in Daily Telegraph Uk National Newspaper March 2018.
Master bedroom with river views. Antique furnishings.
Large, modern Kitchen with everything you may need.
Dining room with table for 6 people.
View from Living room - Prague Castle.
Breakfast sets supplied with basics such as free coffee, sugar & tea.
Bathroom with shower corner and bath. Washing machine and dryer.
Bathroom. Separate bath and shower corner.
Separate toilette and bidet next to bathroom. Washing machine and dryer in bathroom.
2nd separate toilette with sink and mirror off hall.
Lift opens to the Apartment.
Private lift in building.
600 year old sandstone spiral staircase. 1st and 2nd floor Apartment connected with Lift or stairs.
Our building (last one on the left with famous Shakespeare bookstore downstairs.
Famous Shakespeare and Son book store is downstairs in our building.
Famous Shakespeare and Son book store is downstairs in our building.
We happy to organize taxi to pick you up from airport. Price for sedan is 25 Euro, minivan for large
LOCATION! 2 min walk from Charles bridge. very quiet spot!
LOCATION! Charles bridge connecting Lessor town and Old Town two min walk from our Apartment.
LOCATION! Old Town just across bridge.
LOCATION! Charles bridge few minutes walk from our Apartment.
LOCATION! both bedrooms viewing river, guarantee good nigh sleep, extremely quiet.
Charles Bridge minute walk from our Apartment.
Charles bridge (Bridge gate to Old town)
Charles Bridge (Bridge gate to Mala Strana / Lessor town)
LOCATION! Jewish quarter in Old Town just across bridge.
LOCATION! Jewish quarter in Old Town, centre of culture and music just across bridge.
LOCATION! Bio Supermarket 3 min walk from our Apt open daily until 10 PM - biomarket.cz
Prague cusine - book guide we provide for best Restaurant experience.
Cafe Savoy close by, only short walk around river, THE best breakfast in Prague
Cafe Louvre in Old Town short walk across bridge, The best hot chocolate in town
If you would like to explore city on the e-bike, you get 10% discount
We offer 10% discount for excellent  ‘foodie tour’
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Irena M
1 review
“Perfect and homey nest”
Reviewed 29 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Perfect location and welcome.
We will remember this well organised, confortable and charming flat.
We look forward to renting it again.
We have enjoyed the fireplace and the cozy sofas. Going back to the flat really felt like going home. The view is great.
Great Beds too. The renovated historic building is beautiful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malstu47
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment in a very romantic city”
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We were two couples visiting Prague for the first time. Location was very important and we also wanted accommodation with character and a touch of luxury. The apartment delivered on all fronts. Gorgeous, spacious, comfortable, location and our host was extremely attentive and helpful. Highly recommend you to this apartment. In the action but still very quiet. The views are superb!! Hope very much to return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SMC32
Dromore, Northern Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful apartment in excellent location”
Reviewed 9 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We recently stayed for 4 nights in the apartment from start to finish it was an excellent experience. Communication with Ilan was very informative and helpful with transfers booked for us from the airport. The apartment is very spacious and well equipped with very high standards of cleanliness. The location is amazing - views of the castle from one window
, the Charles bridge from the other and only a short walk from the main attractions. Yet it was quiet and peaceful. So glad we chose to stay on the Malá Strana side as it was less crowded with lots of lovely cafes and restaurants close by. We would highly recommend tri stoleti across from the apartment and Cafe savoy which is only a short walk away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheloraru...
Salem, Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Best Location”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A really nice apartment with plenty of room. A lot of fun watching the small boats navigate the canal out the bedroom windows . The view of the castle from the living room .Live outdoor music at a restaurant across the street .Never mentioned but stick your head out at night from the window on the right in the living room and you have a view of the Petrin Tower lit up in Red ,white and blue lights . Opening up the windows in the front and back creates a cooling breeze and there are fans in each room. Never got hot. Felt very safe . Walked back from the Jazz Boat one night at 23:00 with no worries . Found that it was much easier walking across the bridge to the left looking out toward the river to get to Old Town . Probably 10 minutes . There are two tram stops within 5 minutes and the Malastranska Metro stop about a five minute walk. The real gem is the Kampa Island which is just out the door to the left . In the evening there is a big difference in the Crowd on the Island and the traditional crowds of the main tourist areas which is just up on the bridge but seems miles away . There are many restaurants ,coffee ,pastry , gelato ,small shops ,small grocery store in the immediate area. The owners are very responsive, the apartment ,the area are second to none .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hineskh
Jenks, Oklahoma
1 review
“This is the perfect place for anyone.”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This is an extremely nice apartment. We felt very secure in the apartment during our stay. The location and views were superb. It is close to restaurants, shops, transportation, and the sights. It is within minutes of the Charles Bridge and the castle. It is one of the nicest apartments in which I've ever stayed. Do yourself a favor. Quit looking, and book this place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
littlebig...
Rockville, Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“All you want in a vacation spot.”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is well-located very near the west end of the Charles Bridge, with quite a few restaurants and a grocery store nearby. The kitchen/dining area and the living room are large and well-lighted by 3 west-facing windows. The bedrooms are also large and comfortable. During our trip in late May, it was hot in Prague and very busy, with a lot of noisy crowds roaming through the streets talking loudly and having a good time. The streets have an irregular surface so vehicle traffic is also loud; however, the windows here are sound-proofed well and keep the inside of the apartment quiet. Even though it was hot outside (90 F), the apartment (without air conditioning) remained comfortable with the windows closed to maintain quiet, The bedrooms face a small canal in the back, and were very quiet. If we return to Prague, we'd be happy to stay here again or would investigate one of Ilan's and Veronika's other properties.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kjh150201...
Pontevedra, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Location location”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Fantastic spot- everything within walking distance or tram. Lovely apartment - it was charming!! The lovely Mischa met us and explained the workings of the apartment & made recommendations about sights, dining and was very helpful with our questions re money and what to expect to pay in Czech money.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing