We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect !”
other travellers have booked this property
Historical building
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Historical building
Living room with sofa bed and kitchen Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Historical building
Living room with sofa bed and kitchen
Bedroom
Living room with sofa bed and kitchen
Living room with sofa bed and kitchen
Living room with sofa bed and kitchen
Bedroom
Bathroom
View from the window
Entrance hall
Around the apartment. Church of Our Lady on the Lawn. Tram stop Albertov.
Around the apartment. On Saturday Farma market along the River
Vysehrad Castle
Sculpture in Vysehrad Park.
View of the Vltava from Vysehrad
Map of the apartment
City guides, House book, coffee, tea,...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
bouatoufa...
Paris, France
1 review
“Perfect !”
Reviewed 15 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The apartment is very pretty, clean and spacious. We had everything we needed. Well situated and close to the center, it was perfect to explore this beautiful city. Gerardo, Dana and their son thomas are very helpful (good communication), flexible, very nice and left us a lot of good restaurants adresses and places to visit. Also all you need for your comfort is in the apartment, well equipped and modern ! We enjoyed staying there, I definitely recommand it !

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellen F
County Mayo, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed 7 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The location of the apartment was ideal. It was a quiet area but with public transport i.e tram, just outside the building. The building where the apartment is situated is beautiful, clean and classy. The apartment itself is on the 3rd floor with beautiful night views of the castle on the hill.
The apartment is spacious, clean and modern with everything supplied including all the basics e.g shampoo, tea, coffee sugar etc along with towels and bedding.
It is extremely comfortable and complete with washing machine and TV.
Our flight was very late in arriving but our hosts, Dana and Gerardo met us, without complaint, to hand over keys.
There are thorough guides and maps of Prague supplied in the apartment. Dana and Gerardo were available at any time to answer any queries or to help in any way.
It was our first visit to Prague and what an impression! Without hesitation we would stay here again. In a word 'Excellent'

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2017
Hello Ellen, thank you very much. We hope see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nbuhovets...
North Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“An Exelent stay”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Lovely clean and welcoming apartment in excellent location with shops, restaurants and public transportation within 5 minute walk.Gerardo and Dana are the fantastic hosts! They were happy to meet us at the apartment and give a quick rundown of places to go. We defiantly would recommend this space to visitors of Prague.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoPlaces6...
1 review
“Ideal place for discovery Prague and for return!”
Reviewed 8 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Very good place in every respect. The apartment is large, clean, airy, good-equiped and in style. The location is close enough to city center (10 minutes by tram or 20-25 on foot) and at the same time quiet. Near there are two supermarkets and good restaurants. Vyšehrad, one of best Prague's highlights, is within a few steps (and always in your windows!).
Many thanks to Gerardo, Dana and Tomaš for their care!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Dear Alexei,
thank your for your review. We do our best to make you feel at home. I hope see you again.
Dana and Gerardo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ambassado...
1 review
“Warm welcome, comfortable apartment, great location.”
Reviewed 25 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We had a really enjoyable fortnight's stay at this comfortable apartment earlier this month. Owners Gerardo and Dana were welcoming and helpful, keeping in touch during our stay and making us feel at home. Their information booklet was comprehensive and very useful. The flat is in an excellent location - away from the crowds, but within quick and easy reach of the city centre on foot or by tram, with the tram stop just five minutes away. Vysehrad is an interesting area to explore, with great views over Prague from the historic fortress, now an attractive park. You can spend hours picking out buildings and watching the river traffic on the Vltava. We would certainly stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and comfort.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2016
Thank your for your review. We do our best to make you feel at home. Dana and Gerardo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing