We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 17:00 - 01:00
Review Highlights
Cool drinks, nice atmosphere

Well, although we know that Hemingway himself never has been to Prague nor Czechia or whatever the... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Tom L
,
Oslo, Norway
Perfect cocktails

Such a cool space! Two floors of period atmosphere, very speak-easy. House cocktails and... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Elizabeth J
,
Kingsville, Texas
via mobile
Read all 2,559 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Prague
More Info
Reviews (2,559)
Filter reviews
2,559 results
Traveller rating
1,958
383
102
50
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,958
383
102
50
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great cocktails signature cocktails amazing bar cool bar visiting prague mixology
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
157 - 162 of 2,559 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2019 via mobile

We visited Prague in august 2019. We had heard a lot of good things about that bar and we were not dissappointed.
At first, these prices seemed a little high, but when the drinks arrived, our minds were changed. These drinks looked like a piece of art and tasted as good as they looked.
The bar itself had a good atmosphere - reminded speakeasy style.
Definitely worth visiting.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank Hmilber
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 August 2019

The waiter informed me that they stopped allowing smoking 4 years ago. Quite disappointing since it's advertised as a cigar bar

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank willsantafe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 August 2019 via mobile

The best drinks I ever had! Defenitely if you are around Prague is a must! Excellent the attention, atmosphere and of course, the drinks!

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank 692mercedess
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 August 2019 via mobile

Nice atmosphere, great drinks and the waiters are very attentive! Recommend it if you like cocktails but you may need a reservation!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank 308katrinw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 August 2019 via mobile

We got here as it opened (7pm) and were very lucky to get a table. We were told we could have it for two hours because it was reserved later so I would definitely recommend booking. The waiters and staff were excellent, they helped us with our choices and were friendly throughout. It’s a beautiful, intimate setting and even has rules of expectations. We absolutely adored it here. Prices are not cheap but reasonable considering how nice the bar is (we had 1 cocktail and 3 rosè champagnes and it worked out at around £40). Would recommend to everyone.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank mollieb964
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews