We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inturprag
Nearby Hotels
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
K+K Hotel Fenix(Prague)
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Prague(Prague)
US$202
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Green Garden Hotel(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$171
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$320
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$266
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
19
42
76
31
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
42
76
31
39
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2014

The hotel is a renewed working hostel from socialism. Smell very bad, poor conditions, dirty rooms. It is good for sleep, and good fir this price, but nothing more. The night time was especially 'peaceful'. The beds are fantastic!!!
Staff is very friendly and ready to help.
The breakfast like half continental.


Good for cheap Prague sightseeing.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Attila F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2013

We had a reservation since february. And then in october they inform me that they overboked us and we have to choose another date. After 10 emails they gave in and confirmed our date as preagreed. The hotel then was dreadful. I was sorry to have even argued with them about our reservation. Our room...jesus...a prison cell. It had a strange smell as did the whole hotel. The night time was especially 'peaceful'. A drunken guy was ravaging the hotel and managed even to break the enterance door. I could continue my evaluattion as such but I will stop now. If you charish yourself stay at another hotel. Please.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kelissima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2013 via mobile

This hotel is worth called as hostel. Located in a sleepy district and far from center but close to metro and tram stations. You can reach night tram from the center to get to hotel at any time. Rooms and building are old but rather clean. Rooms can be made as your wish but not on regular basis. Staff is Russian speaking guys and very friendly and ready to help. If you'd like to see Prague and its suburbs, sleep in a cheap clean place - you can reserve a room here.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank PlaRom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2013

Hotel is far from the centrum, but close to the public transport.
Value for the room prize is good: I won't pay more for it. Room was clear, bath and toilet too.
Hotel is good for people who want to see Prague and like to sleep at a cheap hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DonDini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

Well, really hard to find ....for the begining .... but not far from the metro Českomoravská and easy to reach O2 aréna.Building itself from the outside does not look bad, but it is worse inside. The reception untidy, the corridors terrible with weird smell. I read the reviews before so I rather did not use the elevator becuase it did not look safe for me and walked up to the third floor.I stayed only one night because of a concert in nearby O2 aréna. Was looking forward to have the breakfast in the morning but that was a big disappointment. I had just the roll with butter,ham and cheese - nothing really special but it was edible. Tried a coffee - awful and then picked an apple- that was ok. I had the connecting room nr. 37 - the furnishing adequate, bathroom too, but do not expect anything extra.So, for 1 night oversleep in Prague and 28 euros just enough.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jitka L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews