We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel General
Nearby Hotels
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$185
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hilton Prague(Prague)
US$203
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$325
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$267
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Green Garden Hotel(Prague)(Great Value!)
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,480)
Filter reviews
1,480 results
Traveller rating
1,294
153
23
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,294
153
23
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswelcome drinkold townwonderful hotelsmall hotelthe hotel staffminute walkpublic transporttram and metrotwo blocksthe entire stafffive star hotelcity centrethe main touristcharles bridgebreakfast was excellenthighly recommend this hotelquiet area
Filter
Updating list...
1,006 - 1,011 of 1,480 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2011

Superb hotel, great value. We don't know why it is not listed in travel guides we have seen but it should be. If we go back to Prague we will stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wayne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2011

Stayed here between 12/9/11and 15/911it was a fantastic stay,and a breakfast fit for a king ,a truly wonderful experence

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank malky64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2011

Was a great place to stay. Good location, excellent service. Pleasant emotions.
Will recommend to my friends.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OKsana T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2011

This was one of the best hotels we stayed at our our trip to Europe from Sept 9 to Oct 5/2011. Everything was immaculate. The breakfast was to die for compared to some of our hotels. The staff went beyond and above what we have ever experienced. We would return to this hotel in a second we just loved it. It is very quaint and modern and quiet, but has a special charm. Was totally renovated a short time ago.

Room Tip: This hotel is not in the city centre but was no problem going by tram or walking within 15 minutes.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnFoxy2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2011

Almost everything has been said already - this is simply a very good hotel.

We were pleasantly welcomed upon arrival (we used their private car service from the airport, which was very comfortable) with a glass of champagne and check-in took place in the lounge area of the lobby. The receptionist took her time explaining where we could find the main sites in Prague and how to reach them by public transport. She also recommended a few restaurants and her recommendations were spot on!

The room decor was very charming. The room was a bit on the small side though, and a little bit more luxury would have been appreciated. The bathroom was adequate.

Breakfast was of a very good quality and included in the room rate. Service was hit and miss unfortunately, with a few staff members that were not on par. Major gripe her is the large television in the breakfast room that continuously plays a tourism film at high volume. Totally ruins the atmosphere of the breakfast room.
In order to avoid the breakfast room television we asked for our breakfast to be delivered to our room (at no extra cost). This was, however, not a success. The room service attendant insisted on taking the cart with him and there really was barely any available space in our room to leave our breakfast. This was slightly unprofessional. The quality of the food was also significantly less than it was in the breakfast room, as if it had been prepared well in advance. This is a shame, as this could have been a very much appreciated extra service!

The hotel's location is not good, but acceptable. You get what you pay for. We did not feel unsafe walking through the neighbourhood at night, but it wasn't pleasant either.


All in all, this hotel offers excellent value for money. My only disappointment was that it could have been so much better with a little more service, a little more consistency and a little more luxury.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank frankc6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews