We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment close to Congress Centre”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
DrGru
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment close to Congress Centre”
Reviewed 1 February 2018 for a stay in October 2017

The apartment is large and has modern white goods and decent furniture. There are several shops nearby. The congress centre is very close, but good physical shape is needed to get to it. The owner was very attentive and did his best to sort out as soon as possible any problems we raised (such as finding a free parking place- otherwise parking is very expensive). Basic tv channels.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrs Lacit...
1 review
“Perfect location and spacious warm apartment”
Reviewed 7 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

When we came to Prague we were greeted by a lovely woman she was very helpful to help us order a pizza on the first night. We were me, my husband and a child.
The apartment is just 2 minutes from a tram stop and just 2 minutes from a shop and a restaurant. We could get to all the centre attractions within 15 minutes. The house was extremely warm, the kitchen had everything we needed. There were shower gels and things like salt and oil and coffee. It was a little dusty but Michal was extremely helpful and explained that the cleaner should have come but didn't come. The area was safe and the building was very quiet. Prague was a beautiful city. Definitely the castle is amazing to visit and the Charles bridge. We speak Spanish so there is a lot of activities in Spanish also like English.
Definitely we recommend this apartment and we are planning to rent it again and another apartment that Michal has in the building to bring my mother and father in law also.
Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diego A
1 review
“Perfect stay in a beautiful city!”
Reviewed 25 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I loved visiting Prague and was also lucky to find this amazing apartment. It feel like home. Everything is there, very fast internet, microwave, kitchen, washing machine, it was very warm and I slept well every night. I want to live there! Thank you again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
khaibrakh...
St. Petersburg, Russia
1 review
“Getaway hostel Prague”
Reviewed 24 November 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Very nice and silent place. There is everything you need in this cozy apartment. Walk to the bank of the Vltava river takes 10-15 minutes. Višehrad is just across the street. There is Lidl supermarket near the apartment. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2017
Thank you so much for the review! And hope to see you back sometime in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael R
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Comfortable stay in a nice flat in Prague!”
Reviewed 21 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I loved my stay. The bed was so comfortable, i slept really well. Kitchen has all you need, fast internet, everything clean and it was also very warm inside, the heating worked great. The tram takes you to centre in 10min. All in all a very good experience and definitely recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivan L
1 review
“Great place to stay in Prague with family.”
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Vacationing in Prague with a family with a child. No problems with the stroller, because the apartment is on the first floor. Good location, close to Vysehrad. The apartment has everything you need, close to shops, many within walking distance. Also near the tram stop, from where you can get to any place. Would recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maciej Ż
1 review
“Neat place, good location. Recommended !”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Spacious apartment, well equipped. Nice and helpful owner. Location was also good. You can't go wrong with this choice.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing