We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$199
View deal
eDreamsUS$199
FindHotelUS$199
Agoda.comUS$199
PricelineUS$199
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (349)
Filter reviews
349 results
Traveller rating
113
175
44
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
113
175
44
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean vegan options old town stayed one night central location internet signal
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 349 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2016

Had 3 seperate rooms in this hotel with my friends. All rooms were clean.. breakfast was very good for the price of the hotel. The hotel is a 10 mins walk from the centre. We had No complaints at all about this hotel, I would definiely stay again. My rating 9/10.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Q4322TEjayb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 July 2016 via mobile

Although the hotel is about 15 minutes to walk from the center of Brno it is a calm street. Room 107 is away from the street with a look to the small parking place. Room was clean,beds are good, bath room with shower. The hotel staff very friendly. The breakfast is quit " simple ", but you find coffee,tea,juice,milk,eggs, cookies, cheese and ham and more. With " simple " I want to describe that you are sitting in cellar, on plastic chairs. But also here , everything clean and ok.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank tomabirha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 May 2016 via mobile

Stayed just one night, good location very pleasant staff. Parking for our motorcycle was €6. in hotel car park.
The room was good, clean and comfortable with toiletries, hairdryer,flat screen TV. Although we didn't watch it, I don't think it had English channels.
There wasn't any tea making facilities.Which was a shame.
The breakfast was very good, loads of everything. £38, B&B for one night.
We ate that evening at The Tulip restaurant, advertised in the hotel, it was very good. Plus you get a 10% discount.
We enjoyed Brno, and would like to have stayed longer.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank youngandsixty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 May 2016

I spent there one night during business trip. Room was a bit small but well furnished. Excellent location of hotel, 10 minutes walk to beautiful center of the city. Brekfast in my opinion could be better.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jo a
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 May 2016

Stayed for 3 nights . The hotel is situated in a nice neighbourhood next to Luzanky park and about 10 minutes walk from the city centre. The hotel is very clean and has quiet rooms. The breakfast is a rich and varied buffet, The internet is free and good. Would definitely choose it again.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank VanessaBB14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews