We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Premier Hotel International
Ranked #5 of 56 Hotels in Brno
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 November 2011

Location of this hotel is next to the city center (great opportunity to shopping and to visit some pubs).
Breakfast which was included in price is really rich - wide variety of choices.
Rooms are small but modern and bed is good as possible to this type of hotel.
There are also swimming-pool with salt water, sauna,...

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Freeman_TKOZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

332 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    113
    147
    56
    11
    5
See reviews for
13
54
18
208
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
drash1
Level Contributor
34 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 October 2011

I have stayed at this location on three separate occasions in 2010 and 2011. The location of this hotel is ideal as it is a minute to walk to the town square.

The hotel salt water pool and Jacuzzi is great for relaxation at the end of a busy day. The fitness also offers massage therapy.

The breakfast which was included in my stay was excellent with a wide variety of choices to satisfy any traveler.

The front desk are very customer oriented and being a Best Western Loyalty member they were prompt to credit my points after checkout.

The rooms are modern, spacious and well appointed.

Dr Ash

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank drash1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
East Sussex
Level Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 September 2011

We were on a flying tour of Europe by light plane and the airport booked us in at Pilot's rates of KR2200 about £78 for a single room and at this price the hotel was great value with a superb breakfast included

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank robinpilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyon, France
Level Contributor
87 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2011

this hotel is perfect from a situation perpsective, downtown in a very nice area. It has all the requirements, wifi connection, gym, massage, restaurants, bar ... Most of the rooms have been renewed in the past year, now looks more modern!

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bleue-marine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2011

We have spent two days in this hotel and I can really suggest it to all travellers. Location is perfect, rooms and public areas very comfortable and all the staff is very professional. And the food? The best I ever eat!!! I would like to thank everybody - especially to Barbora, Klára and Michal for so perfect treatment! Looking forward to come back!! Best regards from Best Western Premier Hotel Kinsky Garden from Prague

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LucieMarkvart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wroclaw, Poland
Level Contributor
28 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 January 2011

Very good location. Nice and clean. Comfortable beds. Good breakfest. The room was perfectly adequate for the rate, liked the large bathroom. It was very clean, comfortable and the location was unbeatable. Very unprofessional front desk staff. Maybe someone should tell her that smartass remarks of the personal nature are not such a good idea in the upclass hotel of this nature.

  • Stayed November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank piotrkoczara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 January 2011

We have stayed in this hotel in November for 2 days business meeting and I have to say that we were sorry to not have any time to prolongue the stay. All the staff were very attentive and helpful, we were pampered from the first moment we have entered the hotel till the end of stay. I would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to stay in Brno.

  • Stayed November 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Darja_traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brno hotels
0.2 mi away
Barcelo Brno Palace
Barcelo Brno Palace
#2 of 56 in Brno
4.5 of 5 bubbles 942 reviews
0.4 mi away
Grandhotel Brno
Grandhotel Brno
#3 of 56 in Brno
4.0 of 5 bubbles 539 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Royal Ricc
Hotel Royal Ricc
#10 of 56 in Brno
4.0 of 5 bubbles 174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Brno
0.6 mi away
Hotel Europa
Hotel Europa
#8 of 56 in Brno
4.0 of 5 bubbles 266 reviews
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Brno
Holiday Inn Brno
#7 of 56 in Brno
4.0 of 5 bubbles 266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Premier Hotel International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Premier Hotel International

Property: BEST WESTERN Premier Hotel International
Address: Husova 16, Brno 602 00, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Moravia > South Moravian Region > Brno
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Brno
#7 Business Hotel in Brno
#9 Romantic Hotel in Brno
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — BEST WESTERN Premier Hotel International 4.5*
Number of rooms: 233
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ten-story Hotel located in city center, 11 km from Brno Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Odigeo, Fastbooking, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Premier Hotel International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Brno
Brno Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing