We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Premier Hotel International
Nearby Hotels
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$246
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
eFi Hotel(Brno)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Europa(Brno)(Great Value!)
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (392)
Filter reviews
392 results
Traveller rating
129
176
68
14
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
129
176
68
14
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness tripfitness centerspilberk castlebusiness hotelgreat hotelold townlight sleeperthe main squarebreakfast buffetfront desk staffrecommend this hotelfreedom squarefree wifienjoyed my staystayed here for nightsthe heart of the citypleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
169 - 174 of 392 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2012

The hotel has a very nice location - old town. The hotel looks a bit old fashioned from the outside but the inside area is beautifully renewed.
The room was very comfortable and also really nice.
Negatives:
- parking is not included into hotel rates and really expensive. In the whole area outside you have to pay for parking so it is not an option to park somewhere outside of the hotel
- have to pay for using the fitness area
- wi-fi was horrible as it was really hard to connect and usually disconnect my computer from the net
- we had a business trip there and we tell them (weeks before) that we will arrive in the late hours, but that was not enough for them, they were sticked to some credit card number sending what makes no sense...

The meal and the restaurant is really good, the service is also on a high level. So it was nice and comfortable, but not on a very high level...

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank feketeszeder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2012

It all started out very badly as they tried to give me a crappy room that has not been touched for probably last 30 years even though I had a picture of a very nice room that I booked via one of the hotel booking sites online. As they were very stubburn I even had to call that online booking company to ask them for help as I refused to accept that crappy room when I paid a very premium price for a promised premium room, and after some 30min of intense discussions the hotel manager came to her senses and in the end even gave us "the best room" as an upgrade, but which to me was exactly what we paid for to start with....

Anyway, that room was great with nothing to complain about, the breakfast is good, location is also good with a lot of fantastic restaurants etc. in the near visinity. The spa center was ok serving it's purpose.

So if you stay in the renovated rooms and get the room that you have paid for for sure I can recommend this hotel.
And one more thing, their bell boy was fantastic, very friendly, recommended some fantastic places to eat at etc.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank moncic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2012

Although the hotel looks a little bit old fashioned from the outside (a block without much splendor), the inside is a spacious spot with all accomodation guests need, different restaurants boutique, bar, ... The staff is very friendly. My room was spacious and very clean and had all you need ! The spa area is recommandable. The hotel is next to the old city center and the hill with the old castle on the other hand, so this is very convenient, the hotel is about 50 meters from the main road, but rooms are quiet and well isolated and on the other hand the hotel is very accessible even by car. A pity that guests also have to pay for the parking. Airco is available for those who suffer from the heat (30 degrees outside during my stay in May)

Room Tip: Room on the third floor was nice and with view on the hill with castle, the other side with view to the old center
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank happyfourGent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2012

In this hotel you are one block away from the market square and "everything". I had always good service.Free internet.Great breakfast with the cook making omelets to order.Swimming pool opens only at 7 which can be problem for business people for having morning swim. And the pool is much smaller than it looks in the pictures.Food in the restaurant is good but costly.Notice that you get the same food with half price in pub located next to the restaurant sharing the same kitchen.I always pick this hotel because of the location (and the swimming pool & gym).

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Katja427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2012

I've stayed here 15+ times on business staying 1-10 nights.
Now the rooms have been done up its a decent city centre business hotel.
The only bar can get a little crowded if there's a conference on and a tad smokey too.
Reception staff are very swift with the check in/out.
Rooms very clean and pleasant. Multi channel TV, mini bar and safe. Good shower!
Never had a problem with the buffet breakfast, always had a decent feed and found a table. You can't please everyone.
As its a city centre hotel there's plenty of bars and restaurants to drink and eat in within 5-10 minutes walk.
If your a light sleeper request a room at the back as the trams start about 5am.
Prefer to stay here over the Grand which is frequented by prostitutes.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank IanandHelen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews