We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfect location”
Review of Hostel Eleven

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hostel Eleven
Ranked #27 of 56 Speciality Lodging in Brno
Reviewed 21 July 2014

I spent a weekend with friends at hostel eleven and I had a pleasent time in there. The hostel is perfectly located, very close to main sights, restaurants, bars and clubs. Room was spacious and tidy. Staff is friendly and helpful

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank budgeteurotrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (53)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

41 - 47 of 53 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2014

I was organising a group of 20 males for a weekend in Brno on a stag do. Don't get the impression that Hostel Eleven is a typical 'stag do' place though, it's not. Clean, well presented and with every amenity you need for a weekend away, it's also right in the centre of Brno and only a 10-15 min taxi ride from the airport.

We took up a whole floor of the hostel which had a huge lounge, jacuzzi bath, kitchen and several bedrooms.

I had been in touch with the PR Manager, Blazena, who pretty much arranged our whole weekend. She booked restaurants, bars, transfers, excursions to the nearby Aqualand and i couldn't have done it without her. A great weekend all thanks to Hostel Eleven!!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chris t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Gabi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Thalita C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Tentar um andar calmo
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rita V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dodko P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank folletto21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brno hotels
1.2 mi away
Orea Hotel Voronez II
0.1 mi away
Hostel Cafe Mitte
Hostel Cafe Mitte
#2 of 56 in Brno
149 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hostel John Galt
Hostel John Galt
#35 of 56 in Brno
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hostel Bed & Breakfast Brno
1.2 mi away
Hostel Fleda Brno
Hostel Fleda Brno
#17 of 56 in Brno
49 reviews
1.1 mi away
Ruta 80 Hostel
Ruta 80 Hostel
#15 of 56 in Brno
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hostel Eleven? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostel Eleven

Address: Dominikanska 347/11, Brno 602 00, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Moravia > South Moravian Region > Brno
Amenities:
Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 56 Speciality Lodging in Brno
Price Range: £19 - £69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hostel Eleven 2*
Number of rooms: 13
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, HostelWorld and Booking.com so you can book your Hostel Eleven reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing