We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (253)
Filter reviews
253 results
Traveller rating
92
108
39
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
108
39
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews welcome drink free shutle hour reception old town city centre nearest tram stop nice restaurant min walk spacious rooms speak good english low price would stay again a great stay private parking hotel is located big room air con
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 253 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2016

The room I was given was really an apartment with a fridge, microwave, hob and sink unit. This would have been most useful if I was staying for any length of time, but I could not really use the facilities properly as I was only there for 2 nights, unfortunately. The room was a little basic, although it was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff are most friendly and helpful and there is a good atmosphere throughout. The breakfast choice is excellent, with all tastes catered for. My second visit and I will stay again.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 01Sanddancer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016

You want a clean room also with clean Czech minimalist design in white walls and dark wood ? you got it, for a nice price in this place.They also have family rooms for 4 pax nice price also. So you are near Brno need to sleepover, perfect ! close enough to feel the vibration of a student town, far enough to stretch your legs after long drive. No lobbies to impress, just nice clean hotel and with good price and location with parking. Recomend to a budget travelers , families, etc

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Todor K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

It's a very nice place. It's completely worth it's price. It offers apartments with kitchen equipped with basic facilities. There is a big parking, free access to the wifi. Breakfast is very nice and included in the price. I recommend it.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Magdalena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Very good looking hotel, has pool in the yard, safe parking (what I highly recomend to reserve because of not very friendly neighborhood). Super big room (almost like a flat :D there is free transfer to the old town (until 12 PM). Also there is very cozy bar.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amalta256
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016

10 min walk to centre at max, lovely restaurant underneath (where hotel give you free drink and discounts) , nice relaxing poolside bar , friendly staff , modern rooms , so not alot wrong at all with this place. I had seen reviews of area being 'rough' not saying its a beautiful area but during day no issues walking through the locals just mind their own business , we had quite late night and just got cab back to door for couple of quid so certainly shouldnt let them reviews put you off if looking at staying here

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank thechelskiranger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews