We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“stay in Jesenik”
Review of Hotel Slunny Dvur

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Slunny Dvur
Ranked #6 of 14 Jesenik B&B and Inns
Reviewed 29 May 2014

this hotel is new and probably the best place to stay when in jesenik. the rooms are spacious and comfortable and very clean,the staff are friendly although they do not speak any English. It is in walking distance from the spas and very nice forest walks. Jesenik is an extremely beautiful town and area to visit

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (17)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Slunny Dvur
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 6 July 2013

Stayed here for 1 night on route to Poland, our first impressions when riding through the town were 'oh dear, why have we come here' the main town was very industrial to say the least but then we turned off and headed uphill away from the Industry and found this hotel and what a great find. The staff were very welcoming and one of them spoke good English which is always a bonus. There was an outdoor seating area at he front overlooking the hills and ample parking. We immediately had a lovely cup of coffee and a local type of cake which was delicious. We were then shown to our room which was large and luxurious with a big comfy bed and a settee, everything was newly refurbished including the bathroom which had a large walk in shower with good water pressure. There was a mini bar in the room and plenty of cupboard space and a desk. Our room had 2 large windows overlooking the hills. We ate in the restaurant and the food was very good and reasonably priced and a menu in English thankfully. Next morning breakfast was included which was fine, not the best we've ever had but ok. This was a fabulous hotel especially for the price. Maybe the only downside was no air con but we kept the windows open and it was fine, no noise as we were so far away from the industrial town. Apparently there is a spa area in the location of the hotel but we did not venture far as we were both exhausted from a long day travelling.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ableassistant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Pokoj č.8 - krásný výhled
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Daniela P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: my jsme byli na pokoji 12, krásný výhled
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zuzanasedrlova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank josefrasovsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank fsgattoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank staporekk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jesenik hotels
1.1 mi away
Wellness & Spa hotel Villa Regenhart
0.9 mi away
Slovan Comfort Hotel
Slovan Comfort Hotel
#2 of 4 in Jesenik
31 reviews
4.2 mi away
Rezidence U Jezera
Rezidence U Jezera
#2 of 14 in Jesenik
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Penzion Slezsky Dum
Penzion Slezsky Dum
#4 of 14 in Jesenik
11 reviews
2.0 mi away
Apartmany Pod Krizovym Vrchem
1.0 mi away
Hotel Koruna
Hotel Koruna
#9 of 14 in Jesenik
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Slunny Dvur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Slunny Dvur

Address: Priessnitzova 458/8, Jesenik 790 01, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Moravia > Olomouc Region > Jesenik
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Jesenik
Price Range: £57 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Slunny Dvur 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Slunny Dvur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing