We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“High quality hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
NH Collection Olomouc Congress
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Olomouc
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 July 2013

I had the great pleasure to experience 5 star quality services in a 4 star hotel. Starting with the restaurant service, hotel facilities and costumer care orientation everything was at the highest level. I would come back at this hotel anytime.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gabi_Journey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (518)
There are newer reviews for NH Collection Olomouc Congress
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

253 - 259 of 518 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2013

Lovely place, everything falls in place as soon as you arrive. Spotlessly clean, friendly staff, helpful management, swimming pool and lido right next to it. Food by far the best one we had in Olomouc, good location, close to the old town centre. We couldn't ask for more. 5 out f 5 all day. Coming back, lovely city..oh and check the Jazz Tibet Club in the centre !! ;)

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yordano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2013

Grate hotel with very high standards and very friendly and helpful staff...rooms are immaculate and with very tasty decor. I had some of my best sleeps there as the beds are amazing and my good experience didn't end there as the food was absolutely fabulous! Hotel is very well situated as it is only short walking distance from historical centre of the town. And as I like to stay active I was also happy to find out that there is a Leisure Centre and swimming pool with lido right next to it!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lotosss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2013

Modern hotel situated in the city center. Very friendly and profesonal staff in the reception and restaurant. Breakfast include the price with excelent selection. Room is large and very quiet. Wifi is free and available everywhere. Nh is the best choice.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Petr E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2013

The hotel was clean and it has access to a sports a center. On the bad side, the food selection is not too great and during my stay i had to endure a big party during a week night with the response from reception that i should use ear plugs :)

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Irina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2013

We stayed 2 nights over the weekend. This hotel is excellent. The room is big, quit and very comfortable. Staff was very kind and helpfull. Breakfast was great. And the restaurant serve excellent food, extremely good value. Including the price is fitness.. good advantage. This was a good stay and I would stay here again...

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2013

The hotel is wonderfull. I stayed ther for 3 nights with my family. Rooms are clean and with a modern style - like lobby too. Staff was very helpfull and still smile... The hotels is just 10 minutes by foor from the Down town. The breakfast was very good and rich, and very nice design restaurant. The wifi connection and fitness are including the price... When I visit Olomouc in the future again, this hotel is my first choice.

Room Tip: Rooms on the south side have very nice view.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Olomouc hotels
1.4 mi away
Clarion Congress Hotel Olomouc
1.0 mi away
Ibis Olomouc Centre
Ibis Olomouc Centre
#3 of 15 in Olomouc
197 reviews
2.0 mi away
Theatre Hotel
Theatre Hotel
#4 of 15 in Olomouc
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Trinity
Hotel Trinity
#5 of 15 in Olomouc
117 reviews
1.5 mi away
Pracharna Park Hotel Olomouc
0.7 mi away
Hotel Flora
Hotel Flora
#9 of 15 in Olomouc
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to NH Collection Olomouc Congress? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NH Collection Olomouc Congress

Address: Legionarska 1311/21, Olomouc 779 00, Czech Republic (Formerly NH Olomouc Congress)
Region: Czech Republic > Moravia > Olomouc Region > Olomouc
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 15 Hotels in Olomouc
Price Range: £75 - £149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — NH Collection Olomouc Congress 4.5*
Number of rooms: 137
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just a short walk from the city center, the modern and stylish atmosphere of NH Collection Olomouc Congress makes it a unique projectin the Czech Republic. Hotel counts on 137 rooms and a conference facilities up to 1200 pax. The fitness and wellness centre is located in Omega Sports and Health Centre, connected with the hotel via underground corridor. Guests can also stretch their muscles at the fitness centre for free, whilst wellness is available for a surcharge. Wellness for children from 6 to 12 years old is allowed only on weekdays till 17:00 and on weekends and holidays until 12.00. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, NHHotels, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your NH Collection Olomouc Congress reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing