We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Trinity
Nearby Hotels
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Flora(Olomouc)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$87
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Theatre Hotel(Olomouc)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Senimo(Olomouc)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Gol(Olomouc)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
48
50
15
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
50
15
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationnice hotelold townsmall feeupgraded to a suitecafes and restaurantsbreakfast was includedmain tram linefriendly and helpful staffcomfortable roomsmain squarecentre of towntrain stationcity
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2014 via mobile

I think this place deserves a lot of credit. It is indeed spotless, the decor is really quite chic and stylish and the staff are trying extremely hard: my room was extremely spacious and comfortable: I was near the tram stop and there is indeed some street noise but fortunate enough not to be there on local disco night! (Which isn't really the hotel's fault). Breakfast good (though the coffee could be better) and dinner was a pretty good try at providing something light and seasonal in contrast to the usual heavy Czech fare.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank groundfrog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteltrinity, Manager at Hotel Trinity, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Dear Guest
I much appreciate your compliments and thank you for the highest rating. I'm trying to actively fight against noise. Unfortunately, by the supervisory authorities do not want to do anything. Therefore, I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
Have a nice summer !

Denisa, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

A very warm and english speaking welcome. Didn't book in advance. Room prices around EUR 60,- incl breakfast are reasonable. A/C are standard which is not the case in other hotels. Windows are new so no noise pollution.
Very nice new and very clean small hotel. Friendly staff. Breakfast good. Sure to come back again.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
Thank Christian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteltrinity, Manager at Hotel Trinity, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Dear guest,
Thank you for our hotel for a great city for evaluation. The Lonely planet judged our beautiful city of Olomouc as a hidden treasure too!
Whether you are traveling guides luck and peace.
Denisa Furdikova, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

We were shown to a deluxe room on the front of the building. It was a large well decorated room and very pleasant. Unfortunately it faced a major boulevard with a tram stop within 50 m. of the building and you could hear the traffic in the room.
We asked if they might have a quieter room and they offered us a smaller, standard room on the side of the building. You could not hear the traffic very much so we accepted the move even though they did not
reduce our room rate from deluxe to standard.
It turns out that the new room faced a dance club that remained open until 5:00 am. We heard the music and drunken party-goers all night. They had a sing-along around 3:00am
After the music stopped at 5, we heard another 45 minutes of cars honking and drunken goodbyes.
I spent the night awake surfing the net, looking for a new hotel. We checked out after breakfast and moved to a less elegant but much quieter hotel with staff that seemed more attentive to their guest's needs.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank MarcC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteltrinity, Manager at Hotel Trinity, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

Dear guest,
thank you for submitting comments.
Maybe your bad reviews of the hotel solve common complaints about the noise of our guests. I send your criticism to competent authorities in the city. But the hotel staff really can not fot the noise.
Yours sincerely
Denisa Furdikova, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014

This hotel, right in the center of town, is comfortable and well-appointed. The staff is friendly and helpful (and speaks excellent English--not a given in Olomouc). The breakfast buffet had just about anything you could think of, including an automatic expresso machine. You can walk to just about everything from the hotel, including several excellent restaurants. The wifi was very fast.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JSNYC645
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteltrinity, Manager at Hotel Trinity, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

Dear guest !
Thank you very much for the wonderful encouragement in our efforts to satisfied guests. From the heart of all we wish you wonderful travel experiences.
Hotel Trinity staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

The room was spacious and well-furnished. I found the shower a bit cramped and I am by no means a large person. Staff were generally helpful and efficient. Breakfast was poor with a limited choice and luke warm coffee.

Room Tip: The rooms to the front of the hotel suffer from tram no use,j
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SandraSStAndrews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hoteltrinity, Manager at Hotel Trinity, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Dear guest,

thank you very much for sending us an objective view of our hotel. Location in the center at a historic building has its own advantages and disadvantages. I wish you next trave positive experiences. Denisa Furdikova, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews