We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Q Hotel Grand Cru Gdansk
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Gdansk(Gdansk)
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$79
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hanza Hotel(Gdansk)
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$192
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Aparthotel Neptun(Gdansk)(Great Value!)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Celestin Residence(Gdansk)(Great Value!)
US$69
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (575)
Filter reviews
575 results
Traveller rating
300
213
47
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
300
213
47
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelthe riverbare brick wallsworld war museumold townrecommend this hotelimmediate surroundingswet roomair conditioningshort walkeuropean solidarity centremodern feelmodern hotelwalk in showerbathroom doorgood sizestayed for nights
Filter
Updating list...
281 - 286 of 575 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2012

I stayed four nights at the hotel during the Christmas 2012. It's located on the edge of downtown only a short stroll along the river to the main attractions: the crane, the Dlugi street etc. The staff at the hotel are skilled in languages, cooking, serving, cleaning and they also takes service-initiatives. Finally, the architecture and interior design appeals to my taste.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Oxen56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DobryHotel, General Manager at Q Hotel Grand Cru Gdansk, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2013

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your Christmas stay and such a positive opinion. We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with the standard of our hotel service and you liked the interior design. We warmly invite you again during your next visit in Gdansk.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2012

In October 2012 I have stayed for 4 nights and for sure I would stay again next time. Great location, great staff, excellent hotel and fantastic breakfast. Also, they have a very interesting menu for dinner and great collection of wine. I highly recommended this modern but cozy hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anba2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DobryHotel, General Manager at Q Hotel Grand Cru Gdansk, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2012

Thank you very much for choosing our and for your great opinion. It is very nice to hear that you enjoyed time you have spent with us. We warmly invite you again if you decide to come back to Gdansk.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2012

stayed here for 1 night in early october, this hotel is well worthy of its 4 stars, very clean and modern rooms, bathrooms were lovely , breakfast was brilliant, location is brilliant only a couple of minutes walk from the main centre, i would definatly stay at the grand cru again and would recommend this hotel 100 %

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank helya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DobryHotel, General Manager at Q Hotel Grand Cru Gdansk, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2012

Thank you for staying in our hotel and for such a positive opinion. It is great to know that you enjoyed your time spent with us. We hope that you will visit Gdańsk again in the near future and that we will have pleasure to host you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2012

I have just stayed 2 nights at Hotel Grand Cru in Gdansk (October 2012) and I am very satisfied with my stay. Hotel Grand Cru is a new hotel located in the end of Gdansk`s old town, in a quiet street close to the river. This means you can walk everywhere (in old town), there are som very nice restaurants nearby and also a shopping mall (Madison). My double room was spacious and clean and the breakfast buffet was impressive and very good. For breakfast you can choose between different kinds of bread, egg, scrambled egg, bacon, ham, cheese, jam, pancakes, yoghurt, cereals, different types of fruit, fruit salad, juice, coffee, tea.... The reception staff was smiling and always helpful during my visit. I can highly recommend a stay at Hotel Grand Cru!
-Michael, Oslo, Norway

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kemmich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DobryHotel, General Manager at Q Hotel Grand Cru Gdansk, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2012

Thank you very much Michael for visiting our hotel and for your recommendation. It is extremely precious for us to know that our guests feel comfortable in our hotel. We do hope that you will visit us again real soon. We are looking forward to it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2012

Great new hotel in a fantastic location. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was well appointed and had all the amenities you would expect. The breakfast was excellent. I would not hesitate in recommending the Grand Hotel Cru and would certainly stop at the hotel next time in Gdansk.


Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
Thank ChrisCol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DobryHotel, General Manager at Q Hotel Grand Cru Gdansk, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2012

Thank you very much for choosing Grand Cru Hotel and for such great recommendation. We are delighted to receive such positive feedback from our guests. Knowing that our service has good quality is really precious to us. We hope that we will have pleasure to host you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews