We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (638)
Filter reviews
638 results
Traveller rating
331
234
55
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
331
234
55
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelthe riverbare brick wallsworld war museumold townimmediate surroundingsrecommend this hotelmain centreair conditioningeuropean solidarity centremodern feelconference roomquiet areabathroom doorwalk in showerminute walkgood size
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 638 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Hotel handy for port and all restaurants. Bit disappointed noisy building work next door.
Overhaul had a very nice stay . Food spot on. The staff were very accommodating as we had a early flight home and would have missed breakfast a pack-lunch was made available..

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank p_shaw203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

This hotel was a really great place for us to stay. They looked after us with real care and every detail was considered. The sauna was really relaxing, and the staff were extremely accommodating when my girlfriend required emergency care from a doctor. They also gave us early check in, which after an excrutiatingly early flight was very much appreciated. Thank you!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jake C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

My wife and I stayed for three nights at this hotel. The bed was small (I think only about 160cm) but very comfortable (firm, the way I like it). Very quiet, odorless and clean. The only downside: the carpet in room 305 way dirty. The breakfast at additional 49 zloty per person offered quite a decent buffet plus eggs specialties made to order.The design of the restaurant was very appealing. The brick construction was visible not just on the outside but also in every room in the inside. Taxi ride from the airport cost us 80,- zloty and on the way back to the airport we did Uber for just 33,- zloty. This hotel is almost next door to the ww2 museum which is a must-visit when you come to Gdansk. Everything else was within walking distance. I would definitely stay at this hotel again when returning to beautiful Gdansk

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

Stayed for one week. Would highly recommend Q Hotel Grand Cru. Warm and welcoming staff, hotel very clean and comfortable and situated in nice quiet location 5 minutes walk from busy centre. Some superb restaurants 2 minutes walk from hotel. Feel so lucky that we plumped for this hotel! Can't fault anything about our stay and hope we get the chance to return to Gdansk soon. Will definitely stay at same hotel.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kath B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

Friendly staff, excellent breakfast buffet and a perfect location in the city of Gdansk! The old town is just 5-10 min. walk, restaurants starts just around the corner and its next to the Museum of the Second World War (recommendation as well).

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kimdN2733EW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews