We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, spacious and functioning apartments in the heart of the city.”
Review of Kamienica Zacisze

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Kamienica Zacisze
Ranked #91 of 216 Speciality Lodging in Gdansk
Reviewed 6 October 2012

Absolutely perfect location in the heart of Gdansk Old Town with all services nearby. The house is located in a yard with no cars so it's very quiet and peaceful even though it's in the middle of everything! The apartment for four was clean and spacious. Everything worked very well and there was even a washing machine (which we didn't use but I can imagine it might come in handy during a longer stay). The walls were thick and there was an elevator in the building. No wifi but you can borrow a network cable from the reception.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kristiina83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (23)
There are newer reviews for Kamienica Zacisze
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 3 August 2011

I reccomend this for all visitors of Gdansk!

We were a group of 4 friends and had an mazing apartment for a really good price!
In the city centre! Wiht parking space!

SIMPLY AMAZING

Gdanks and Sopot are the best (if you like the kind of hiliday that 20-30 y old single boys like ;

But really ... The flat is greta for all kind of visitors!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Baraz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2007

Stayed for 5 nights in the Refuge House apartments in Gdansk which are in the old part of Gdansk, although most of the city has been rebuilt since World War Two. Location was excellent just one street from Dluga Street so it was possible to walk to most of the sights in the city. Plenty to see and do in Gdansk to fill more than 5 days. The apartments are modern with all you would need except would benefit from a toaster. There is no oven but two hotplates and a microwave. Plenty of restaurants in the town to choose from and the location of the apartments meant that we were able to go back for lunch before moving on with further sight seeing in the afternoon. Would certainly return to these apartments if we come back to Gdansk.

  • Stayed: April 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Getupandgotoday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jon Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jolanta121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2015, travelled solo
Thank Anna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Катерина Л
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gdansk hotels
0.2 mi away
Hostel4u
Hostel4u
#136 of 216 in Gdansk
27 reviews
0.6 mi away
La Guitarra Hostel Gdansk
0.7 mi away
Old Town Hostel
Old Town Hostel
#37 of 216 in Gdansk
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hilton Gdansk
Hilton Gdansk
#3 of 85 in Gdansk
1,592 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hostel Mamas&Papas
Hostel Mamas&Papas
#4 of 216 in Gdansk
81 reviews
1.3 mi away
Pokoje Goscinne Via Steso
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kamienica Zacisze? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kamienica Zacisze

Address: ul. Ogarna 107, Gdansk 80-826, Poland
Region: Poland > Northern Poland > Pomerania Province > Gdansk
Hotel Style:
Ranked #91 of 216 Speciality Lodging in Gdansk
Price Range: £36 - £116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and HostelWorld so you can book your Kamienica Zacisze reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing