We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Kuracyjny Spa & Wellness
Nearby Hotels
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Longstay Aparthotel(Gdynia)(Great Value!)
US$49
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Morski(Gdynia)
US$57
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$81
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Quadrille(Gdynia)
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Willa Lubicz(Gdynia)
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
38
32
14
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
32
14
4
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2012 via mobile

Stayed 2 nights. Then changed to other hotel. If you like sleeping in rock hard beds this is ok for you then. Service was mediocre. Nowhere I could find a phone number to the reception had to ask, it was 301.. An important detail and details is what differs a excellent hotel from a mediocer one. Ordered room service. Took over an hour even though there were few guests. The shrmps was a bad idea not feeling so good today. But positive, dirt cheap. Did not use the spa or any of those facilities. Breakfast was ok just about. Summary. Mediocre

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank perbjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2012

Very nice place! since meeting guests at the reception, comfort and size of the rooms, a spa area, kitchen, everything was wonderful. Pleasant music is a plus of every day breakfast and dinner. Available free fast-speed Intenet and professional massage and beautician.
Special attention should be conveniently located hotel.
Highly recommend for relaxation by yourself or romantic weekend with your beloved!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2012

I had a 4 night stay in this hotel for a business/leisure trip in a one bed room. Nice clean rooms. Great service. Wifi - thanks!! Had a business package with breakfast and dinner. Breakfast was good, however would suggest perhaps slightly a wider variety. Didn't have chance to eat dinner there, although it was included in my package. Didn't use spa or wellness, but have heard from other guest it was good. Good location to public transport if you need to get to Gdynia/Sopot or Gdansk. A strong 3 star hotel. Good alternative for packed Gdansk or Sopot. Will come back next time.
All the best! greetings from Australia!!
Thank you

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Rafal F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2011

Because of the wellness centre I did choose this hotel in combination with visiting the towns of Sopot and Gdansk. Although the hotel is nearby a busy road you hardly hear anything when you keep your window closed. Nearby is a big shopping mall. In the centre of this mall they serve you the best cappuccino you can imagine. Also changing money is in the shopping mall (and also in Gdansk) much cheaper than on the airport. The hotel is nearby a railway station that brings you for little money to the centre of Gdynia, Sopot and Gdansk. And with the beach nearby (appr. 500 mtrs) you can make relaxing walking trips to Sopot and the centre of Gdynia.
And not to forget; the spa treatments were very good and relaxing, too

Room Tip: unfortunately travelling alone I got a small room where TV didnot work
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank hansvink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2011

We spent there 3 nights and although the hotel was fully occupied, we could hardly notice anyone else was there: no crowds in the restaurant, sauna and jacuzzi in the evening exclusively for us! The room was very clean and comfortable, the bathroom quite spacious as for 3*. The staff were helpful and friendly. We had plenty of food for breakfasts, a really wide selection of almost anything you can imagine to have before 11am :)
The strongest point of the hotel though is its location: in picturesque, green Gdynia Orłowo, less than 10 minutes walk from the sea. Kilometers of sandy beach invite to have an endless, relaxing stroll. A really perfect place if you like to stay at a calm and not crowded place but in a short distance to all attractions of Gdynia, Sopot & Gdańsk. The hotel is situated on a hill, close to a quite nosy street and you can hear some traffic, especially when the windows are open, but it is not loud.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank evchenp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews