We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Leda Spa
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$119
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Olymp II(Kolobrzeg)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveller rating
103
59
19
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
103
59
19
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssalt caveexcellent hotelhotel parkingbooked this hotelgood sizeother hotelspromenademassagespapolish
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 184 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2012

I've just came back from Leda Spa. I went there for a 3 day break and must say that Leda is an excellent hotel. Spa facilities were included in room price-we could use a swimming poool, two saunas and jacuzzi. I especially enjoyed jacuzzi and steam sauna:) The interior of the hotel is really nice-neutral colours and the rooms are nicely furnished. We also enjoyed a buffet-style breakfast. There was plenty of choice: different types of cheese, cold meats, eggs, fruits and waffles.
The best of all was probably the staff of Leda Spa. Everyone was so nice: receptionists, spa personnel and waitresses. They all made our stay so special:)
Leda Spa is def worth visiting-wonderful place with wonderful staff.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank verantt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelLedaSPA, Kierownik recepcji at Hotel Leda Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2017

Dear Sir or Madam,

We would like to thank you for your feedback. We are glad that your stay has passed
and we hope we will have the pleasure of hosting you again soon.
Anna Raćkos, Recepction Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2012

Fantastic for a short break. Have been there on 3 occassions with the family and the hotel has consistently delivered quality service. Rooms are large (perfectly enough for a 2+2 family). On one of the stays we had a family suite and this a 2 room suite so even more perfect. Large balconies in all rooms. Food is amazing even in the all inclusive option - the best I've ever seen in any Polish or foreign hotel. Staff helpful and always there when you need them, great SPA facilities. The swimming pool is great along with saunas and jacuzzis. The only drawback is location a bit far off from the beach (a 5min walk) and most of the rooms have a view on adjacent hotels.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TMtravellerPoznan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelLedaSPA, Kierownik recepcji at Hotel Leda Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2017

Dear Sir or Madam,

We would like to thank you for your feedback. We are glad that your stay has passed
and we hope we will have the pleasure of hosting you again soon.

Anna Raćkos, Recepction Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2012

Nice hotel and wonderful staff. The hotel is equipped with Swimming Pool, Jacuzzis and Salt Cave -
room's price covering that. SPA has Thai therapists - very professional.
Restaurant - food quality, service fantastic. Bar - amazing staff ( sorry to be so noisy :-)).
Front desk and security very helpfull.
We will recommend it to everybody.

Harley's riders.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rysio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelLedaSPA, Kierownik recepcji at Hotel Leda Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2017

Dear Sir or Madam,

We would like to thank you for your feedback. We are glad that your stay has passed
and we hope we will have the pleasure of hosting you again soon.

Anna Raćkos, Recepction Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2011

I stayed here in September for a week with a baby and would highly recommend this hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful and the breakfast and dinner buffet superb. The wifi needs improved though as it was very patchy but I wouldn't hesitate to return.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DouglasB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelLedaSPA, Kierownik recepcji at Hotel Leda Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2017

Dear Sir or Madam,

We would like to thank you for your feedback. We are glad that your stay has passed
and we hope we will have the pleasure of hosting you again soon.

Anna Raćkos, Recepction Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2010

I just came back from one week stay.
It was fantastic! Great SPA, wonderfull staff and highest service ever!
I will recomend it to everybody.
Sweedish couple

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SWTravellerMalmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelLedaSPA, Kierownik recepcji at Hotel Leda Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2017

Dear Sir or Madam,

We would like to thank you for your feedback. We are glad that your stay has passed
and we hope we will have the pleasure of hosting you again soon.

Anna Raćkos, Recepction Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews