We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (441)
Filter reviews
441 results
Traveller rating
268
129
22
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
268
129
22
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice service aquarius spa gifts poland sea massage disco
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 441 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2017

The hotel is very well equipped and the spa, swimming pool and sauna, jacuzzi are great.
It is a perfect place for relaxing. We chose half pension and the cuisine was very good, too.

Please have in mind that many families are staying there spending vacation. I think this might be a good advice for everybody going there during the holiday season.

A llttle advice for the hotel: In the swimming pool two nice young men were sitting and taking care about the swimming pool. Maybe sometimes they should also check the sauna facilities, which were very noisy sometimes. I think people are going to the sauna for relaxing but sometimes the children were alone there and running around.

Room Tip: Take an upper floor!
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank tours4you
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel-AQUARIUS-SPA, Manager at Hotel Aquarius SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel and for posting your kind review. It’s a pleasure for us to read that you were fully satisfied with the stay. It’s a duty of our lifeguards at the swimming pool to supervise the sauna facilities. You are right that the sauna area is a place for relaxation. We will make sure that there are no children making noise. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Best regards,
Dominika Lesiak
Marketing & Sales Director.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2017

Great place to stay if you want to take any SPA treatment. Rooms are luxurious and well-designed. Hotel is just by seaside and close to main city's walkway. Town center is only 15 minutes by foot away. I would strongly recommend giving this resort a try if you plan your stay in Kołobrzeg.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Koad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel-AQUARIUS-SPA, Manager at Hotel Aquarius SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your kind recommendation. I was delighted reading that you enjoyed the facilities and service we provided you with. I do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.
Kind regards, Dominika Lesiak Marketing & Sales Director.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2016

Good location, facilities and breakfast! It is a nice 4* hotel.Modern and clean rooms, although the single bed in a twin room seems very narrow. No help with the luggage as I arrived, otherwise service was good, although more smiling faces would be welcomed!

Room Tip: single bed narrow, take double
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ABecarac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel-AQUARIUS-SPA, Manager at Hotel Aquarius SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for staying at The AQUARIUS SPA Hotel ***** and for posting a review of your stay. It’s great to hear you appreciated our cleanliness, location, facilities and breakfast. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience with luggage assistance and bed size. We look forward to your next visit – Dominika Lesiak Marketing & Sales Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2016

I was quite surprised at the level of service at the hotel. All the staff we encountered, with the one exception of the grumpy woman guarding the entrance to the pool area/spa, were smiling, polite, helpful and competent. The location is a little bit out side the centre of town, meaning a 15-20 min walk (including crossing the railroad line via a bridge), but this is more than made up for by the services and facilities on offer, Spacious rooms, well equipped, with balcony, beautiful lobby with fish tanks, an amazing breakfast buffet, a very good a la carte restaurant in the evening, pools, spa, sauna etc, secure parking either underground or in front of the building for a small fee. The only minor criticism I have is this: The corridors are too dark and some parts of the room are too dark, for example, there is no light in the cupboard housing the safe, so it is impossible to read the instructions of how to operate the safe. Also, bathroom products (shower gel etc) could be more generous and of higher quality. But all in all, a very good price to quality ratio. The hotel would fit very well into the high end market in Western Europe and should try to market itself accordingly. The website does not really convey the level of excellent service and quality that are provided.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alexb2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel-AQUARIUS-SPA, Manager at Hotel Aquarius SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2016

Dear Alex,
Thank you for taking the time to write your kind words following your recent stay with us. We were very happy to read your positive feedback about our staff, facilities and service.
We will look at the lighting issues you mentioned in your review. At our hotel we use organic bathroom products as we continuously strive to care for our environment .We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit. Kind regards – Dominika Lesiak Marketing & Sales Director.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

I stayed 2 nights and was impressed with this nice 4* hotel. Breakfast was very good as was the evening menu and all cooked excellently. Good spa, comfortable rooms and good service. I will; continue to recommend this for our staff when visiting Poland.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simone_monie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel-AQUARIUS-SPA, Manager at Hotel Aquarius SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2016

Dear Simone,
Many thanks for your kind words following your recent stay at The AQUARIUS SPA***** Hotel. I was happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and also enjoyed our cuisine and facilities we provided you with. We look forward to welcoming you back once again in the near future. Best wishes – Dominika Lesiak Marketing & Sales Director.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews