We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Centrum Malbork
Nearby Hotels
Atrium Hotel(Elblag)
US$88
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Zamek(Malbork)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Dedal Hotel(Malbork)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Grot Hotel(Malbork)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    Excellent 5/5
      Link Hotel(Tczew)
      TripAdvisor
      View Deal
      Great 4.5/5
      Certificate of Excellence
      • Free Wifi
      • Free Parking
      Reviews (101)
      Filter reviews
      101 results
      Traveller rating
      63
      31
      4
      2
      1
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      63
      31
      4
      2
      1
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviewstrain stationnice hotelroom was spaciousshort walkhotel restaurantreceptionenglishcastlefridgecardsaprilcashdeskwardrobepolandkey
      FilterAll languages
      Updating list...
      34 - 39 of 101 reviews
      Reviewed 14 April 2014

      We had a fantastic stay at this hotel in Malbork; perfectly located between the train station and the main Malbork castle. Walking distance to everything - plus the service and breakfast enhanced the stay also. The room was spacious and very clean; I couldn't believe the hotel is two years old and yet the room shows little sign of wear & tear. Definitely recommend this place for a Malbork visit!

      • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      1  Thank Chizzamerica
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 7 February 2014

      I was very nicely surprised by the highest level of the service provided in the hotel. The hotel's staff was very professional and helpful - special thanks to Agata from hotel's restaurant and reception staff, The restaurant serves not only delicious breakfast but dinner too. The hotel has a perfect location in the city center just a walking distance from the Malbork Castle. The room was a pleasant surprise - very big room, decorated in an elegant and comfortable way. There is no better hotel in Malbork! Fabolous place!

      • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank Mawko
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 7 February 2014

      Arriving at this hotel is connected with a warm welcome. The staff speaks not only polish but english and german as well.
      My room was very comfortable designed, perfectly cleaned and equipped with everything you need. WiFi was free of charge. The breakfast was good. The hotel is located in a building with small a shopping centre. I missed the possibility to have a drink in the evening. Unfortunately there was no bar.
      Anyway, I would choose this hotel again!

      • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank Anne K
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 25 August 2013

      I was truly amazed by this 3-star hotel. The all-you-can-eat breakfast buffet was excellent (hot bekon, scrambled eggs, bread, toaster, cheese, plenty of filtered coffee and tea) and will make any westerner happy with the selection. The room was even better. Years of European and Central Asian hotels have leds me to expect two twins pushed together but this one had a real queen-sized mattress with two, over-sized twin comforters for easier sleeping in the fantastic bed. It's located about 10 minutes walk from Malbork Castle & the Railroad station (no need for taxis really), 3 minutes to McDonalds, a half-dozen decent restaurants within 200m and a shopping center next door. The only complaint possible is that they are located behind the shopping center rather than fronting onto the main street. You can either go through the Galleria shopping center (out the back door and turn left) OR turn left at Rossman's and take the right through the archway to walk down the driveway. Someone else described it as a 3-star that feels like a 4-star. If they had a pool and full-time restaurant, they would be a 4-star. I will definitely go back next year in August for Magic Malbork. Hope to meet some fun people there!

      Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the castle or a view of the river.
      • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank Ed C
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      Reviewed 15 July 2013

      We arrived fairly late in the evening in Malbork without a hotel reservation, so when we saw this hotel close to the main street in town we just stopped and asked for a room. We were pleasantly surprised by the affordable price and totally blown away by the quality of the establishment. Everything is top notch: the furniture and the fixtures, the restaurant and the reception staff, the food and the amenities are all super. The restaurant staff even stayed overtime on a Sunday evening to accomodate our dinner request. Thank you guys! A lovely buffet breakfast is included and the sleep quality is very good. Highly recommended.

      • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      1  Thank AdrianCalgary
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
      View more reviews