We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience”
Review of Rezydencja 5 Debow

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Miedzyzdroje
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Rezydencja 5 Debow
Ranked #12 of 39 Miedzyzdroje B&B and Inns
Reviewed 26 June 2014

We found a place walking thru Miedzyzdroje and thought may be nice but would not think is also cheap.
Good breakfast, clean and very nice rooms with terraces.
Overall experience very good and huge thanks to Marcin who is always there if you need him.

Room Tip: Try go for the high floor close to the street to have more sun on the terrace.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Maciej G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 13 May 2013

This hotel is very well located in a central - yet not chaotic - lovely neighborhood of Miedzyzdroje.
The atmosphere is very relaxing, and the 5 big oaks that give the name to the hotel contribute to exquisite environment. Rooms are well furnished and the personnel is friendly and nice. The restaurant serves very tasty traditional polish dishes as well as more common dishes. There I had a delicious and very delicate chicken soup.
I totally recommend 5 Debow to everyone who is looking for a nice time by the see and by my experience I can say it is the best hotel by the Baltic see I have ever been to.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Enzo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Marcin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank aleksandergalazka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Łukasz K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015
2  Thank Inez S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015
1  Thank AmadeusKRK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Miedzyzdroje hotels
0.5 mi away
Golden Tulip Miedzyzdroje Residence
0.6 mi away
Vienna House Amber Baltic Miedzyzdroje
0.4 mi away
Hotel Aurora Family & SPA
Hotel Aurora Family & SPA
#3 of 19 in Miedzyzdroje
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Villa Modiva
Villa Modiva
#2 of 19 in Miedzyzdroje
68 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Trofana Wellness & Spa
Hotel Trofana Wellness & Spa
#4 of 19 in Miedzyzdroje
61 reviews
0.1 mi away
Willa Joka
Willa Joka
#22 of 39 in Miedzyzdroje
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rezydencja 5 Debow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rezydencja 5 Debow

Address: ul. Gryfa Pomorskiego 55, Miedzyzdroje 72-500, Poland
Region: Poland > Western Poland > Western Pomerania Province > Miedzyzdroje
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 39 B&Bs / Inns in Miedzyzdroje
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
5 Debow Residence (aka 5 Oaks) is a modern and comfortable residence located 150m from the Baltic Sea in quiet and peaceful neighborhood of Polish beach resort Międzyzdroje. This unique hotel surrounded by 5 old oaks creates a perfect atmosphere for leisure and recreation. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing