We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great guys!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Imperial Apartments
Ranked #35 of 123 Speciality Lodging in Sopot
Reviewed 13 November 2013

I was in Sopot this summer and we had rent the apartment next to the beach. The accomodation was great and we had a good time over there. Everyone who is looking for luxury appartemnts in Sopot should call this company!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (44)
There are newer reviews for Imperial Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 44 reviews

Reviewed 30 September 2013

I rent it apartment for my friends coming to Sopot for weekend and they were stunned by quality of service, high class finish of flat and localization. It's not just flat you get but also discounts to great restaurant Avocado or Sheraton Spa with vouchers from Imperial Apartments. 5/5!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank yatering
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013

we spent 1 week in the Valor II apartment in Sopot, very clean and a high standard apartment, everything you need inside and of course the most important two bedrooms with huge comfortable Hypnos beds inside, I had to ask the reception where can we find such beds for our house :) hope to get back here soon, best regards for IA :)

Room Tip: choose the Valor apartments
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank A_Dardi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
6210
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Matilda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ffaktury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Przemek G, Kierownik ds. PR at Imperial Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank marta272016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sopot hotels
1.3 mi away
Dworek Admiral
Dworek Admiral
#14 of 27 in Sopot
32 reviews
0.5 mi away
Europa Hotel Sopot
Europa Hotel Sopot
#26 of 27 in Sopot
86 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Bursztyn
Hotel Bursztyn
#20 of 27 in Sopot
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
B&B Molo
B&B Molo
#16 of 27 in Sopot
8 reviews
0.8 mi away
Yacht Club Residence Sopot
0.5 mi away
Apartments Sopot
Apartments Sopot
#27 of 123 in Sopot
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Imperial Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Imperial Apartments

Address: ul. Wladyslawa Syrokomli 2, Sopot 81-742, Poland
Region: Poland > Northern Poland > Pomerania Province > Sopot
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 123 Speciality Lodging in Sopot
Price Range: £48 - £103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Imperial Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing