We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rally bad service”
Review of Tivioli Restauracja Wloska - CLOSED

Tivioli Restauracja Wloska
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Rally bad service”
Reviewed 2 August 2012 via mobile

We ordered a starter and two maincourses. My husband got his pasta about 25 minutters before I got mine. The starter came after the maincourse. The tagliatelle with gorgonzola was good, but the pizza did not taste much.

Helpful?
Thank Juliane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    12
    1
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Do not go here.”
Reviewed 31 July 2012

This place is for some strange reason rated high on Trip advisor. After having eaten there I can truly say this place is at very best medium level. and their pizza are the worst I have ever eaten. And I have had pizza all over the world. Microwave would be better.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bjarke Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Terrible place! Horrible service!”
Reviewed 6 July 2012

We waited 1 hour for lunch set menu only to find hair in our food! Service was rude and insisted on paying full bill!!! Worst experience ever!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mpPiotrp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“We quite like this one, if a bit stuffy”
Reviewed 26 June 2012

Food is pretty good and tries to be authentic. A slightly stuffy atmosphere, but that is the kind of clientele they are looking for.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank 37ArunM37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Viana do Alentejo, Portugal
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“it was satisfying”
Reviewed 22 June 2012

The wait staff were very good to us.
The pizza was very good for what it was. It did have an excellent amount of cheese. It was tasty and hit the spot but not the best I ever had. The onion soup is a lighter version than what I am used to - I like a darker, heartier.


No big complaints - it was satisfying.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank trzpiotka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tivioli Restauracja Wloska also viewed

Sopot, Pomerania Province
Sopot, Pomerania Province
 
Sopot, Pomerania Province
Sopot, Pomerania Province
 
Sopot, Pomerania Province
Sopot, Pomerania Province
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing