We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Budget Szczecin
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Rycerski(Szczecin)
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$59
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Park Hotel(Szczecin)
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$47
ibis
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Atrium(Szczecin)
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Victoria(Szczecin)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (391)
Filter reviews
391 results
Traveller rating
86
175
94
21
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
175
94
21
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscity centreone nightrooms are largerecommend this hotelfree wifishowerreceptionsleep
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 391 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 June 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 May 2013

A very nice hotel, the staff sympathetic though not all speak good English.
The rooms are large and clean.
Breakfast is nice as well.
Encourages those who are not looking too comfortable.
I'm sure I would come back another time.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank SelaTelAviv_Israel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2013

I usually stay at this hotel while traveling to the destinations outside of Poland. This hotel is located near the freeway between Poland and Germany, which is very convenient. Rooms are quite big, clean and comfortable. The service is nice. The hotel has free WiFi. I recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Slawek G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justyna B, General Manager at Ibis Budget Szczecin, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2013

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to reply to our questionnaire following your stay at ibis budget Szczecin.

ibis budget establishments are dedicated to offering you the best possible service for your stays, and your opinion is very important to us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon at one of our hotels.

Sincerely,
General Manager
Justyna Brenskot

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Justyna B, General Manager at Ibis Budget Szczecin, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews