We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Kompleks Hotelowy Logos
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Augustow
Reviewed 2 August 2012

Clean nice room, Breakfast is good ( similar to normal breakfast in Poland ). De kamers zijn niet groot, schoon, kleine badkamer en simpel. I would not recommend the hotel for a long time but for an overnight or short stay it is well suited. The town Augustow is somewhat disappointing. Located on a very busy transit route to Latvia, Lithuania and Estonia, but when the room is not on the front the inconvenience is not so much. The parking for the hotel and looks good with video surveillance.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank freewayboz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2012 via mobile

Charged to park a motorbike (many places don't charge for this), dining room was not clean, breakfast was not great, spider in hallway, a bug in my room, shower not great. Not a lot to say about this place other than it's a place to stay. Okay, but not great. I recommend you keep looking.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank bee327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2010

Logos is situated right next to the harbour for the tourist boats crusing the lakes and the lower part of the Augustow canal. The hotel was relatively newly refurbished, and the rooms were nice. The water pressure in the showers could have been better, espescially as Augustow lies surrounded by lakes and rivers.

There is free wifi in the common rooms, and also in our hotel room, as it was situated directly above the restaurant.

The breakfast was less than sensational. As for many hotels, they don't replenish empty items when the breakfast time draws near it's end.

We paid 230 zloty for a room for three, booked through booking.com. But the price list in the lobby showed 200.

The reception lady was helpful with directions, train times etc.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Brainspin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lukl464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Agnieszka K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank asterix102016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank masmetall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Augustow
1 mi away
Augustow Health Resort
Augustow Health Resort
#3 of 6 in Augustow
11 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Warszawa
Hotel Warszawa
#1 of 6 in Augustow
253 reviews
1.1 mi away
Zajazd Polonia
Zajazd Polonia
#6 of 6 in Augustow
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.3 mi away
Velvet Hotel & Restaurant
12 mi away
Hotel Nad Wigrami
Hotel Nad Wigrami
#4 of 9 in Suwalki
28 reviews
15 mi away
Raj Pension
Raj Pension
#1 of 1 in Rajgrod
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kompleks Hotelowy Logos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kompleks Hotelowy Logos

Address: ul. 29 Listopada 9, Augustow 16-300, Poland
Region: Poland > Eastern Poland > Podlaskie Province > Augustow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Augustow
Price Range: £38 - £66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Kompleks Hotelowy Logos 2*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Booking.com, Evoline ltd and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Kompleks Hotelowy Logos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing