We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“superb solution by the lake”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Tiffi Boutique Hotel
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Olsztyn
Reviewed 21 October 2013

I shall confess I got extremely surprised when we arrived at Tiff Yacht Club. By the time you step in you immediately delete from your mind all the ideas you could have on hotellerie in this part of the world
They did a serious elegant job here, lobby, public area and bar lounge are all played on white warm tones a mixture of provencal chic with lovely wooden floor. The view from here is 180 degrees open onto the lake , whre presumably during summer months, there is more activity that in the autumn day I spent there . still you can feel that this place is dedicated more to relax and rejuvenate than to business.
We were on a business trip so with little time to enjoy , but the charming touch is spreaded also in the rooms, quite contemporary ,generous in sizes, well equipped, lovely bathroom with upper quality of toiletries and amenities.
Breakfast is made to order and that is a real pleasant personal touch at this latitude and a good manner unfortunately more and more forgotten in these days
The structure is a 10 mins drive from downtown , but you won t need to move, as you are already in
the heavenly part of the area
Rates are a steal and do offer high value
Super highly recommendable

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank enricoallievi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (70)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 70 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2013

We spent four nights at the Yacht Club Tiffi and we could not have been happier. Thank you to the extremely helpful staff who looked after us during our stay. The breakfast which was provided was also fantastic and a good variety.
Thank you for a very enjoyable stay. We did not want to leave!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank waztravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

Terrific hotel in exceptional place, with boutique character, with only 12 rooms and suites.
All the suites are with lake view and comfortable terraces. Very tasteful décor, fabulous, large beds, flat screen tv sets and spacey dressing-room and bathrooms. Downstairs, there is a large restaurant, with many tables on the pier and elegant bar. I could have some remarks to the quality of food, including breakfast. Anyway hotel has been open few months ago and some issues can happen. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly and improving their skills. There is also free car park and free internet is available in the whole hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laserkid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2013

Great new hotel, very tastefully decorated, situated on the waterfront of a beautiful lake. The staff was really friendly and professional and this is by far one of the top hotel visits I hade had in Poland (Actually I would stretch so far that I would say that the staff is the best and most friendly in Poland!). The restaurant has great food and the breakfast was very tasty!

Room Tip: Choose a room with a balcony for some extra space!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Piterski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marta_paclapka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank magdal2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank polomka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Olsztyn hotels
0.6 mi away
Omega Hotel
Omega Hotel
#8 of 16 in Olsztyn
115 reviews
5.8 mi away
Hotel Marina Club
Hotel Marina Club
#3 of 16 in Olsztyn
361 reviews
1.6 mi away
Warminski Hotel & Conference
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Przystan Hotel & Spa
Przystan Hotel & Spa
#1 of 16 in Olsztyn
296 reviews
0.9 mi away
Pensjonat U Jacka
Pensjonat U Jacka
#2 of 11 in Olsztyn
34 reviews
2.6 mi away
No photo provided
Dom Zaglowiec
#4 of 8 in Olsztyn
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tiffi Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tiffi Boutique Hotel

Address: Zeglarska 7, Olsztyn 10-160, Poland
Region: Poland > Northern Poland > Warmia-Masuria Province > Olsztyn
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Olsztyn
Price Range: £46 - £176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Tiffi Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing