We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Qubus Hotel Bielsko-Biala
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Sahara(Bielsko-Biala)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Parkhotel Vienna(Bielsko-Biala)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
President Hotel(Bielsko-Biala)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Papuga Park Hotel(Bielsko-Biala)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Debowiec(Bielsko-Biala)
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Bit(Bielsko-Biala)
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
Passione Hotel(Bielsko-Biala)
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ibis Styles Bielsko-Biala(Bielsko-Biala)(Great Value!)
US$31
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (314)
Filter reviews
314 results
Traveller rating
147
138
21
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
147
138
21
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelshopping mallbusiness hotelcentral locationbusiness tripexpensive breakfastshort stayfree parkingclass hotelnice citymodern stylenice servicehave stayed here several timesbreakfast includedbig mallold cityair conditioned
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 314 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2013

Stayed for the second time this year, and everything was as good as the first time. Service friendly and efficient, room immaculate and comfortable, and breakfast excellent. Close to the centre of town so easy to walk to other restaurants, and large shopping mall next door.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
Thank Rich W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2013 via mobile

Clean with room of a good size and in very good conditions, this hotel is ideal for business trip. Good breakfast and good service. Positionned not far away from ghe city center, his position allo ypu to go eating in the center as well.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Herve V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2013

Very pleasantly surprised! Wonderful hotel, with excellent service. The restaurant is very good, breakfast is amazing!
The hotel is in a mall, which is quite convenient in case the weather is bad. Walking distance (5-7 min) to the old town square.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Desislava G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2013 via mobile

Stayed here on business for two night, arrived in late but was happy to learn the hotel restaurant was open until midnight with a full menu. The food was quite nice and it was good service. The rooms are reasonably sized and the beds are much better than the other places I've stay in town which can be like sleeping on a board. All in all a nice hotel and good value.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MRW82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2013

Very good hotel. Very clean. Rooms are small but sufficient. Breakfast was perfect- a lot of food, we couldn't even try half things which we wanted to eat. Stuff was very helpful and kind. Very very professional.
Shopping center is in the same building but we didn't hear noise from there.
With all my heart I can recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to visit Bielsko.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aagaa88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QubusHotel, Jacek Bijak, General Manager at Qubus Hotel Bielsko-Biala, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for appreciating our efforts in terms of standards of service and our other services. I am delighted that our work has brought you satisfaction during your stay. I also encourage you to visit the other hotels in the chain.

Regards,
Jacek Bijak, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews