We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 Bros Hostel
Nearby Hotels
Mercure Cieszyn(Cieszyn)(Great Value!)
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$38
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Ofka(Cieszyn)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Hotel Gambit(Cieszyn)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
63
3
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
3
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsczech republicpolish breakfastother guestsadamtownhikingfridgewebsite
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Having a lot of experience as I travel a lot I can tell that this one was one of the best! Room was great, clean and hostel has a really beautiful lounge area but where really lays the difference is the staff. This guys love their job and will treat you as their best friend! :)
I will definitely be coming back!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Christian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014 via mobile

Was travelling from Prague to krakow and was told to spend a night at 3 bros. was greeted with a beer and lots of helpful advice. Can't recommend more highly to anyone.

Both the guys at the desk were well traveled and had plenty of good tips for the rest of Europe.

Thanks guys

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Tom M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

If you are thinking of staying in Cieszyn you will enjoy staying at the 3 Bros hostel. The hostel is in a great location is very clean and modern and has a relaxing atmosphere as well as having a great breakfast and friendly staff who made me very welcome everything you need in a hostel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 581Andy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Everything felt relatively new and clean. Love the interior deco, comfortable beds, clean linens, warm shower and the breakfast variety. Great location, everything is within walking distance. Personally I think the most important asset of the hostel are the excellent staffs. They are very welcoming, friendly, really genuine people. You can feel that they really love this place and would like more people to know about this beautiful town. Too bad my friend and I only stayed for a night, Cieszyn is really a place worth visiting.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TzeJen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Had a really nice stay with friends in a 3 person room with private bathroom. The shower was amazing, the room clean and well presented. We were made to feel very welcome when we arrived, Mario (manager) took the time to show us all the things we could do around the town on a map. There was free tea and coffee, excellent breakfast, and a really lovely atmosphere. It is in a great location and is run by what might just be the friendliest man in Poland. If you are even thinking about a visit to Cieszyn, I would recommend spending a couple of days here at least.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kirsten-Sparklehorse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews