We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Budget accommodation in the city of Gliwice”
Review of Sezam Hotel

Sezam Hotel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Gliwice
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Sezam Hotel
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Gliwice
Reviewed 9 April 2007

Budget accommodation in the city of Gliwice. The hotel is located in a building from the year around 1950 (Stalinist era). It was refurbished a few years ago, but still it is not a high tech hotel. For 25 Euro you get a single room with a small bathroom and breakfast. There is a secured car park just outside the hotel (4 Euro
per 24 hours). It takes about 25 minutes of walking to get to the city centre from the hotel. There is a big grocery shop 50 meters away from the hotel. It is easy to get to the hotel from the motorway
(just go straight and then turn right near the grocery shop).


  • Stayed: March 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank Nikodem_Dyzma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 29 September 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank louis d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
Thank Teresa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ju_1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gliwice hotels
4.6 mi away
Hostel Malinowski City
Hostel Malinowski City
#2 of 5 in Gliwice
8 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Diament Economy Gliwice
0.8 mi away
Hotel Diament Plaza Gliwice
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hotel Malinowski Economy
0.7 mi away
Qubus Hotel Gliwice
Qubus Hotel Gliwice
#1 of 8 in Gliwice
151 reviews
4.5 mi away
Labedy
Labedy
#8 of 8 in Gliwice
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sezam Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sezam Hotel

Address: 44-100 Gliwice | ul. Pszczyńska 89a, Gliwice, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Silesia Province > Gliwice
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Gliwice
Number of rooms: 302

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing