We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Auschwitz Salt Mine Tours from Krakow
Open today: 08:00 - 22:00
Auschwitz-Birkenau and Salt Mine Full day tour
122

Book in advance
from
£56.70
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Auschwitz Salt Mine Tours from Krakow
from £56.70
More Info
from £53.21
More Info
from £34.89
More Info
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
137
14
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
137
14
3
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2023

It was ideal combining both visits in the one trip, yes it was long but worth it, the visit to Auschwitz was conducted with dignity and respect, the caverns inside the Salt Mines were quite incredible, not suitable for anyone with mobility issues.

Date of experience: May 2023
Thank alanwJ8218XN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 May 2023 via mobile

Daniel our driver was amszing and friendly - The whole experience was amazing and thanks much for making it happen.. great tour guides

Date of experience: May 2023
Thank markwH6147MQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 May 2023

Friendly, punctual driver and excellent tour guides. The whole day tour was well organised, would definitely recommend!

Date of experience: May 2023
Thank cashsyiling
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 April 2023

Very well presented tour by our guide using headphones. Emotional but history everyone should experience.

Date of experience: April 2023
Thank chrisandme
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 April 2023 via mobile

Perfectly organised day with prompt pick up. Driver Daniel was amazing, friendly and helpful. Auschwitz was very tough but worth a visit. The salt mines were stunning. Didn’t feel at all rushed, plenty of time in both locations. Back in krakow for 18:30.

Small van of 7 rather than a coach fill of tourists.

Cannot recommended enough. Thank you.

Date of experience: April 2023
Thank Q9008OXangelom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews