We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
£100
Fully refundable before Sun, 28 Apr
Expedia.com
£101
Fully refundable before Sun, 28 Apr
Get rewarded with One Key
Vio.com
£95
Fully refundable before Thu, 25 Apr
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,104)
Filter reviews
1,105 results
Traveller rating
701
329
60
12
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
701
329
60
12
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews florian gate old town great location the main square lovely hotel train station the hotel staff stay there again mini bar just round the corner fresh fruit quiet at night wonderful stay tea and coffee making facilities salt mines breakfast buffet hotel is situated
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 1,105 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2020 via mobile

This hotel is brilliantly located to explore this great city. A short stroll through the park from the main station and you arrive at this hotel. The hotel is only a further short walk to the main square and all the restaurants and bars to pick from.

We received a complimentary upgrade to a suite. Wow. Gorgeous room. Lots of complimentary toiletries to use, so no need to cram any into your hand luggage. Plenty of free tea and coffee too.

Breakfast was included in our stay and although only a cold buffet, was filling. Choice of yoghurts and fruit. Plenty of cheeses and meats and vegetables to pick, all served with a selection of breads.

Hotel felt very covid secure. Hand sanitiser for use each time you entered the hotel and dining room.

Reception staff extremely friendly too.

Highly recommend this hotel

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank MattHM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 July 2020 via mobile

Very few words needed here. This is a beautiful, romantic, old fashioned hotel. Extremely helpful and friendly staff and everything is spotless clean. Bottom line is this, if you want to visit Krakow, stay in a beautiful, well priced hotel in the most perfect location, and open your curtains in the morning to a breath taking view of a very small part of a stunning city...STAY HERE!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank 789nigelc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 April 2020

Great hotel in the heart of the tourist sites. Truly, the location could not have been better. The rooms are very spacious and clean, but you can hear the street noise at night as other reviews have noted. (No fault of the hotel, though). Staff were very friendly, the rates were very reasonable for the location and check-in and check-out was seamless.

The hotel is a close walk to the a very large Carrefour, central city transit and tram lines are close by, the central train station (Kraków Główny) is 500 metres away and there are plenty of restaurant selections at your doorstep.

Tip: Ask for a room that is not facing the street.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank JK_YYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 March 2020

We stopped here and loved the view and the location. the staff were fantastic, so helpful and friendly. We loved how friendly and welcoming everyone was. The sky bar has fantastic views. Clean lovely decor, great food and drink.
Thank you for a lovely stay.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank S E C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 March 2020

This hotel topped my expectations. The interior design is elegant, original, simply gorgeous. Such a refreshing alternative to the chain hotels that look the same everywhere. Here every room is different, all are very tastefully decorated. The hotel is very centrally located - one can reach it by train from the airport (12 zloty to the central station, 15 minutes) and then a five minute walk along the beautiful city wall. The area is great - many restaurants, jazz clubs, shops, sights to see. Everything is in walking distance. The hotel staff is very courteous and charming. My stay left nothing to be desired.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Mimicri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews