We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tutti Frutti Hostel
Nearby Hotels
US$215
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$159
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$210
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$172
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$142
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grand Hotel(Krakow)
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveller rating
61
41
35
18
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
41
35
18
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationfree breakfastold townpub crawlother guestsenjoyed our stayapartmenttourssquare
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 182 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2011

Amazing hostel, staff were absolutely great help, recommending everything from places to go, shops to use, to restaurants to eat in. Really easy to find, great location, rooms were clean, WC/shower facilities were clean. Great breakfast. One of the best hostels Iv ever stayed in.Recommend 100%!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
23  Thank paolo k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2011

Ideal centre for seeing the City , also numerous trips Auchswitz , Salt Mines etc. very many beautiful resturants within easy walking distance of apartment.
Staff was helpful and friendly. Apartment was really quite large and very clean.

Room Tip: Rooms which don,t have windows on florianska street are much more quiet.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
22  Thank yan k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2011

best hostel ive stayed in.
great location, right on the main street.
big comfortable beds and big rooms with good sized lockers, good clean bathrooms too, cleaner always seemed to be around.
friendly and very heplful staff, telling you all the good places to eat and drink and how to get the best deals on the tours to auschwitz etc.
great common room, big sofas and huge dining table. free breakfast also, just standard toast and cereal.
great for partying, full of young people and very social, met a great group of people from all around the world.
such great value for such a low price. would stayed here again and can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
26  Thank ksway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2010

This hostel was tons of fun! Always had a great crownd ready to hit the town . It was right within the walls of the old town , so easy to stumble back home. Tons of restaurants, bars, and cafes around. Stafff are great, Try to find a spare liver before coming here!! Rooms are spacious and clean ...well I guess a dorm is hard to judge. Was tough to leave this place!!

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
25  Thank 124,567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2009

This hostel is the best hostel I have ever stayed in.
The atmosphere was amazing!
The staff were so friendly and trying to make everything perfect- it is quite informal as some of the staff play drinking games with you along with almost all of the other guests before coming out- the staff have a system where the promotions people bring you to a different nightclub everynight.
Our group went a bit mad drinking and whatnot over there and the staff still hung out with us etc. that's saying something!
Altogether a fabulous place- I have advised so many people to come here- come here on an inter-railing trip around Europe- you won't regret it- it's RIGHT beside the centre of Krakow, the food in Krakow couldn't be more fabulous and the weather seems consistently lovely at this time of year..
believe me, I can be negative about places so listen to this!
Thanks to the staff of Tutti-Frutti for creating ou best hostel experience!

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
20  Thank davittstared
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews