We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Couldn't ask for a better location, close to all...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
oldsue
Winchester, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
290 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 162 helpful votes
“Nice apartment shame about the shower rooms”
Reviewed 19 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Apartment is in a residential area about a 10/15 minute walk to the Old Town.
Bedrooms are huge and the lounge and kitchen are both decent sizes. Plenty of storage and well equipped. Two small balconies front and back but neither can seat more than 2. The shower rooms were disappointing. One is very small but just about adequate the other is tiny.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2018
Thank you for your review. We always appreciate feedback from our guests. The bathroom has been adapted directly as a result of such feedback as guests requested more than one shower. The clever design means that there are now two separate shower rooms. The first has a 90cm arc shower plus WC and basin with specially chosen lighting; the second has a shower 1mx80cm, so also quite sizeable and includes a hand basin, mirror and great lighting too.
This has resulted in excellent reviews and an improved bathroom situation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maryverno...
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Couldn't ask for a better location, close to all the local tourist attractions, restaurants, cafe's , bars etc friendly”
Reviewed 18 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Fabulous apartment, spacious , spotless fridge stocked with water beer, staff were there to meet us and showed us on there map where things were,explained how to use everything within the apartment, recommended places to eat in the old town. Great communication with us from booking to arriving. Nothing was to much trouble and could contact them anytime if we needed to. Felt like a home from home and in a nice residential area would defiantly stay there again. The apartment was only a short walk to the bustling old town and attraction good transport, trams trains taxis etc. Thanks to all the staff.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2018
Thank you for your great review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We would love to welcome you back anytime and please do spread the word among family and friends. If you feel like a break or longer holiday sometime check out our all-year-round beautiful villa in Marbella. We go there often as it is such a magnet to the sun. https://www.tripadvisor.ie/VacationRentalReview-g6940262-d11664726-LUXE_Villa_sleeps_6_8_3_Pools_A_C_Golf_Nearby-Nueva_Andalucia_Marbella_Costa_del_Sol.html All the very best Hanna and Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heatons_T...
UK
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Delightful, elegant comfortable space after/between busy tourist activities”
Reviewed 31 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The location was perfect, 10 minutes from Old Town and 20 from the train station, but very quiet at night. The ceilings are high and the rooms very spacious, with plenty of storage space.
The main bedroom faces a the beautiful, large tree filled interior garden, and the balcony was great to sit out on and watch the birds zoom around. The living area has two luxurious couches (a lot of rental apartments are stingy with comfortable seating) so no one had to eye up and nab the soft seats, great TV set up, enjoyed some comedy on Netflix. The second bedroom does face the street, and has its own balcony. The street is pretty quiet at night. Two full bathrooms, and cleverly laid out so it would be very easy for even a large group to share. Kitchen had plenty of amenities plus a few snacks and a coffee machine, milk pots. We arrived after 10:30 so needed to pay a charge, but it was reasonable and the young man who showed us the apartment also pointed out some restaurants of interest on a map handily on the one of the two generous sized dining tables. Great time had by all. I have left off a star because I found the bedroom a bit stuffy, even with the window open; suggested that some simple floor fans might solve that problem. Note: Krakow has a great tram system, but the map is almost impossible to read on your phone. You may want to print it out before you come. We wanted to go to Nova Huta and the guide book advised to take the 'Train Station' tram stop. We could not find any transport information at the train station. The so-called 'Train Station' tram stop is actually about 100 metres south. Worth going out to though, especially after the crowds in the Old Town and the Jewish Quarter!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2018
Thank you for your great review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We would love to welcome you back anytime and please do spread the word among family and friends. If you feel like a break or longer holiday sometime check out our all-year-round beautiful villa in Marbella. We go there often as it is such a magnet to the sun. https://www.tripadvisor.ie/VacationRentalReview-g6940262-d11664726-LUXE_Villa_sleeps_6_8_3_Pools_A_C_Golf_Nearby-Nueva_Andalucia_Marbella_Costa_del_Sol.html All the very best Hanna and Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Apr 2018
Thank you for your stay and great review. We'd be pleased to welcome you back anytime.
Hanna and Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
R6589HWam...
Palmdale, CA
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay for a family.”
Reviewed 27 December 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our family spent several nights at this property. There are two bedrooms, a kitchen, and large living area. Having two showers and two separate toilets was great for four people. There is a washing machine plus drying racks. The kitchen has a nice view into the rear courtyard. We didn't cook at all but it was nice to have a fridge for water and snacks. The neighborhood was safe -our boys even spent time exploring the courtyard. No problem walking from the train station (we travel light!) or to the old town. The apartment was comfortable and mostly quiet. It was comfortable with the windows shut at night when we were there. Paulina was wonderful-she was in communication with me late at night, making sure that we were able to get to all the sights by train, bus, taxi, or uber.
This was our first time renting an apartment, and it was so much better than a small hotel room. We would definitely stay there again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2017
Thank you for your great review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We would love to welcome you back anytime and please do spread the word among family and friends. If you feel like a break or longer holiday sometime check out our all-year-round beautiful villa in Marbella. We go there often as it is such a magnet to the sun. https://www.tripadvisor.ie/VacationRentalReview-g6940262-d11664726-LUXE_Villa_sleeps_6_8_3_Pools_A_C_Golf_Nearby-Nueva_Andalucia_Marbella_Costa_del_Sol.html All the very best Hanna and Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynical12
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A great apartment close to the mainsquare”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment has all that you need for a comfortable stay in the beautiful city of Kraków.

Within a short walk of the railway station and close to the main square it is ideally located.

The owners were very helpful and attentive throughout our stay.

I would recommend this apartment to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2017
Thank you for your great review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We would love to welcome you back anytime and please do spread the word among family and friends. If you feel like a break or longer holiday sometime check out our all-year-round beautiful villa in Marbella. We go there often as it is such a magnet to the sun. https://www.tripadvisor.ie/VacationRentalReview-g6940262-d11664726-LUXE_Villa_sleeps_6_8_3_Pools_A_C_Golf_Nearby-Nueva_Andalucia_Marbella_Costa_del_Sol.html
All the very best Hanna and Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan M
Brisbane, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Close to everything!”
Reviewed 15 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The unit is beautifully presented and close to everything in Krakow. A 10 minute walk to the Main Square. Just a few little things which were slightly annoying eg no instructions for the TV or washing machine, however these were only minor. The manager fixed the tv however it stopped working again soon afterwards. The addition of a clothes dryer would also be something worth considering for longer stays.
But overall it's a great unit and the communication with owners very good!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2017
Thank you for your great review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We would love to welcome you back anytime and please do spread the word among family and friends. If you feel like a break or longer holiday sometime check out our all-year-round beautiful villa in Marbella. We go there often as it is such a magnet to the sun. https://www.tripadvisor.ie/VacationRentalReview-g6940262-d11664726-LUXE_Villa_sleeps_6_8_3_Pools_A_C_Golf_Nearby-Nueva_Andalucia_Marbella_Costa_del_Sol.html All the very best Hanna and Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing