We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect”
Review of P & J Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
P & J Apartments
Ranked #48 of 412 Speciality Lodging in Krakow
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

The room was very big and located at the heart of krakow city. The staff was very nice and helpful, not to forget very knowledgeable about history too. I love staying there and would recommend to anyone going to krakow.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Syed H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

155 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    82
    48
    17
    3
    5
See reviews for
34
43
10
14
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 June 2014

P&J" Apartments offered all we required for a perfect location and great accommodation.
The apartment was a really good size with kitchen facilities which are a bonus for the middle of the night culpa.A good idea having a mezzanine area with an extra bed.
The girls at reception were well organised and very helpful.
This location is perfect for the town centre where there are plenty bars and cafes as well as many interesting places to visit
Will definitely return to Krakow and these apartments.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JIMIGIL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 February 2014

P&J location is superb, staff was super nice and the room very comfortable. I strongly recommend it if you are planning to visit the city, especially if you are staying for a few days and you are one of these people who enjoy having kitchen facilities when staying far away from home.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Frank N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 February 2014

I went to Krakow for a long weekend with two girlfriends. We wanted to stay in the centre of everything to avoid using taxis or public transport. The P&J apartments on Florianska are within walking distance from everything and only about 20mins taxi ride from the airport. It is slightly noisy in the evening due to the location but that didn't put us off. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was clean and spacious for three people and the beds were comfortable. I would recommend staying here and I would stay here again.

Room Tip: We stayed in a room for three people, it had a double bed, single bed, separate small kitchen area a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank chloe f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krakow, Poland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 February 2014

P&J is located 100 meters from Main Square what is really good if you want to stay in Cracow for few nights. Every main spot is like 5 minutes by foot. After that, apartment is clean and enjoyable, with kind staff. I found this place for my friends and they can't say nothing wrong about it.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Michal0389
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 January 2014

What I love most about P&j is the location. It is so centrally located, everything is a walking distance away. the rooms very nice, clean comfortable, and most importantly safe for girls. The staff were very helpful and friendly and also helped us plan our itinerary.

Thank you P&J, for making our stay in Krakow so memorable!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Anamika1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berchtesgaden, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 January 2014

It's sometimes so exiting to be alone in a new place.It happened with me in July 2013,when I visited Krakow,I had a short-term staying (2 days) and I wanted to integrate in their life easy and fast.Small cozy apartment that located just 2 min walk from the main street was an excellent chance)))I felt that privacy. Easy to find and ready anytime help.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank July P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Krakow hotels
Stare Miasto
Hotel Elektor
Hotel Elektor
#91 of 258 in Krakow
4.0 of 5 bubbles 158 reviews
Stare Miasto
P&J Apartamenty Sw. Krzyza
P&J Apartamenty Sw. Krzyza
#83 of 412 in Krakow
4.5 of 5 bubbles 47 reviews
Stare Miasto
Greg & Tom Beer House Hostel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Stare Miasto
Krakow City Apartments
Krakow City Apartments
#45 of 412 in Krakow
4.5 of 5 bubbles 131 reviews
Stare Miasto
Barbican House Apartments
Barbican House Apartments
#57 of 412 in Krakow
4.5 of 5 bubbles 82 reviews
Stare Miasto
Too-Good Apartments
Too-Good Apartments
#23 of 412 in Krakow
4.5 of 5 bubbles 73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to P & J Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about P & J Apartments

Property: P & J Apartments
Address: 39 Florianska street, Krakow 30-021, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Krakow > Stare Miasto
Amenities:
Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #48 of 412 Speciality Lodging in Krakow
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — P & J Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Booking.com, Hotels.com and HRS so you can book your P & J Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing