We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Massage”
Review of The SPA by Artnail

The SPA by Artnail
Ranked #19 of 75 Spas & Wellness in Krakow
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Our SPA has been created for people who appreciate beautiful look and well-being. This is where you will find the tranquillity so lacking in everyday life, where the gentle touch of our skilled massage therapists will soothe the body and mind. We will help you relax and find vitality and inner peace. All that in the cosy interior of our salon.
Useful Information: Stairs / lift, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

Great massage by Tatiana and Monika. It was a good start to our trip in Kraków. Excellent pressure and technique.

Thank mullet104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARTNAIL, Kierownik at The SPA by Artnail, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Thank you! We are proud of our staff;) we invite you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

8 - 12 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

Excellent massage and service. Friendly and knowledgeable. Accepted a last minute booking to accommodate my travel plans.

Thank ladyflercherhall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARTNAIL, Kierownik at The SPA by Artnail, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018 via mobile

Honestly, This lady has just knocked all previous massages and masseurs out of the park. If I lived local I would be a regular. Now wish I came on the first night of my stay! Perfection.

1  Thank John J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARTNAIL, Kierownik at The SPA by Artnail, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Thank you , warmly welcome again !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

I have been to this place many a times and never ever get disappointed, this is not a convential ' Massage Parlour'. This is a treatment centre for your lifestyle problems, relaxing massage is just an icing on the cake.
Try any of the massage treatment and feel it yourself.
The physiotheraupist ' Monica Szu' is an experienced pracitioner who knows her art pretty well. I found her best of them all.
If in Krakow, give this a shot!!

1  Thank Ratanjai D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARTNAIL, Kierownik at The SPA by Artnail, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Thank you Sir
Hope see you again shotly

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

I have just been for a relaxation massage, here at the spa in the radisson blu in Krakow. 60 minutes of complete relaxation is an understatement! It was heaven. A huge thank you to Eweleisq, (forgive me if this is not the correct spelling), who was professional, and exceptionally good at her job. A must when you stay here!

Thank ElKelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARTNAIL, Kierownik at The SPA by Artnail, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Great you enjoyed and spent time on relax , no stress ! if you stay in Cracow again we'll try to surprise you new massages

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The SPA by Artnail also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to The SPA by Artnail? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing