We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing 5-star service”
Review of The SPA by Artnail

The SPA by Artnail
Ranked #19 of 75 Spas & Wellness in Krakow
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Our SPA has been created for people who appreciate beautiful look and well-being. This is where you will find the tranquillity so lacking in everyday life, where the gentle touch of our skilled massage therapists will soothe the body and mind. We will help you relax and find vitality and inner peace. All that in the cosy interior of our salon.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Stairs / lift
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

Every time I stay at the hotel I go for a treatment and can really recommend it for the weary traveller. Monicasz already knows my preferences and remembers me from previous visits. The service she provides is professional and is always accompanied with a friendly smile and interesting conversation.

Thank Heidi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARTNAIL, Kierownik at The SPA by Artnail, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We are very pleased! We invite you again. Best Regards!! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

6 - 10 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 6 June 2018

Great place with a very nice atmosphere. A massage performed by Monika Sz is always a great relief for my sore muscles. I can always count on her knowledge and professionalism which goes always with a great advice. Truly recommended!

Thank AgnieszkaKrz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARTNAIL, Kierownik at The SPA by Artnail, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Thank you very much for your feedback ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

A very relaxing massage at the Art Nail today. Got back from a hiking trip and this spa was just perfect to release that stress. Amazing job and thank you

Thank Supriya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARTNAIL, Kierownik at The SPA by Artnail, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Thank You ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

Great massage by Tatiana and Monika. It was a good start to our trip in Kraków. Excellent pressure and technique.

Thank mullet104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARTNAIL, Kierownik at The SPA by Artnail, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Thank you! We are proud of our staff;) we invite you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

Excellent massage and service. Friendly and knowledgeable. Accepted a last minute booking to accommodate my travel plans.

Thank ladyflercherhall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ARTNAIL, Kierownik at The SPA by Artnail, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The SPA by Artnail also viewed

Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province
 

Been to The SPA by Artnail? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing