We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£79
Expedia.com
£79
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
£71
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (505)
Filter reviews
505 results
Traveller rating
318
133
30
9
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
318
133
30
9
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jewish quarter terrace suite the main square old town great hotel mood lighting straight walk recommend this hotel tram stop breakfast staff booked this hotel cleaned daily rooms are lovely mini fridge within walking distance book trips tea coffee making facilities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 505 reviews
Reviewed 4 February 2020 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights, it’s a quirky boutique hotel, it’s rooms are fairly small and warm, but have enough room at the same time, no bath only a shower, cleaned daily, have a mini fridge. It’s cheap hotel and have a lovely pastry shop across the road and next door. Food in the bar was surprisingly lovely. Staff can’t do enough for you, it’s about a 15 min walk to the square and about 10 mins to a massive shopping centre around the corner. Would definitely return.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank katieb100319
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Luiza_Lamber, Kierownik recepcji at INX Design Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2020

Dear katieb100319,
Thank you for sharing your experiences after staying with us! We highly appreciate your kind comments about our staff, as customer service is one of our priorities. We are glad that you felt welcomed and comfortable in our hotel.It was our pleasure to have you as a guest, and we hope that all positive aspects you’ve mentioned will be the reason for your next visit
With kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2020 via mobile

Cosy and beautiful. I love the design of this hotel- so quirky and different. As you enter the hotel there are loads of cosy sofas and a lovely warm fire.

The rooms are lovely
and we all slept well, the beds are very comfortable. My friend did find the sofa bed a little small and a sqeeky. The mattress was very thin.

Bathroom- perfect drenched shower- The toiletries provided feel luxurious and expensive.

The rooms have plenty of mirrors to get ready which was great however we did feel we was lacking good lighting to do our makeup.

The location was spot on- 15-20 minute walk to the main square and a 5 min walk to the Jewish quarter .

All in all, a lovely hotel. I would definitely stay here again. Fantastic value for money.

Date of stay: February 2020
2  Thank xrachaelxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Luiza_Lamber, Kierownik recepcji at INX Design Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2020

Dear xrachaelxx,
We would like to thank you for leaving a comment about your stay. It’s nice to hear that quality of our services have met your expectations as our top priority is comfort and satisfaction of our guests. We are very happy that you liked our design and rooms. Thank you for your comments regarding the sofa, we will take all your suggestion into the consideration.Our guests often consider location as one of our biggest advantages, as we are located in a walking distance from Jewish District.We would be honoured to have you as a guest again, so be sure to think about us while planning your next visit.
With kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2020 via mobile

Good location a little but outside centrum. Quiet area, short walk to shopping centers. Tram stop just outside the hotel. We had suite. Very nice with jacuzzi beside the bed, and a huge balcony. Very friendly and helpful staff as well. After I recommended to my friend he ordered and came for visit to the same hotel the weekend after we was there. Would come again. Full score.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank kim5ung
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Luiza_Lamber, Kierownik recepcji at INX Design Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2020

Dear kim5ung,
Thank you very much for taking time and effort to share your opinion about your stay. We are happy that you’ve spent few days with us and that both room and staff have met your expectation, as providing the highest level of service is our top priority. It is also important to us that localization suited your needs and you have recommended our Hotel to your friends. We are lookng forward to hosting you in our Hotel again,soon.
With kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2020 via mobile

The hotel is on the edge of the Jewish quarter and only a short walk to the castle and the old town. Trams were around but we didn't use them. It's 2km from the main rail/bus station. We walked but I guess it wouldn't be much in a taxi if you had lots of luggage (we were there for two nights so travelled very light!)
A very warm welcome greeted us and we had a room on the 4th floor. Very clean and all you need for a city break. Some nice photos and art on the walls and a very modern feel and colour pallet throughout the hotel.
Breakfast was a variety of hot and cold as well as fruit, breads, pastries...standard European buffet fare but well presented.
The bar on the ground floor (that did meals and snacks as well) was comfortable after many miles walking round the city!
I'd stay again if I was in the city.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank iainri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Luiza_Lamber, Kierownik recepcji at INX Design Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2020

Dear iainri,
Thank you for sharing your experiences after staying with us! We are sure, that your opinion will be very helpful for other guests! We are truly happy that you have warm and happy memories from your visit. Thank you for your kind words about our breakfast buffet – every day we try to provide our guest with fresh and tasty products that are suitable for even the most demanding guest. It is also important for us that localization suited your needs and it will be one of many reasons to visit us once again during your next trip to Kraków! We are very content with your satisfaction and we cannot wait to see you again at INX Design Hotel****. With kindest regards, Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2020

Always wondered what visiting Poland would be like however everyone we met was very welcoming and friendly, especially the staff at this hotel.
The hotel and rooms were very clean, probably one of best 4stars we have stayed in with regard to value for money.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank xyz63Uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Luiza_Lamber, Kierownik recepcji at INX Design Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2020

Dear xyz63Uk,
Thank you very much for taking time and effort to share your opinion about your stay. We are happy that you’ve spent few days with us and that both room and staff have met your expectation, as providing the highest level of service is our top priority. It is also important to us that the level of cleanliness has met your expactation. Hope you will be back to our Hotel again, soon.
With kindest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews