We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Inn by Radisson Krakow
Nearby Hotels
US$195
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$212
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$186
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$167
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$167
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grand Hotel(Krakow)
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$219
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (802)
Filter reviews
802 results
Traveller rating
342
352
74
22
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
342
352
74
22
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswawel castlecongress centerold townnice hotelbusiness tripacross the rivertram stopbreakfast buffetrooms are moderncity centrechoose this hotelmin walkconvenient locationstayed here for two nightsvistula riverwithin walking distancepublic transport
Filter
Updating list...
343 - 348 of 802 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2013

The hotel is conveniently situated within waking distance from the city center, but you can also take the tram or the bus.It has modern facilities and a contemporary design. The rooms are very clean with minimal decoration which is however very satisfactory in terms of practicality and aesthetics. The staff is very helpful and polite. Breakfast is plentiful and its variety can cater for all tastes.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tasos A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KRKPD, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read your words:"It has modern facilities and a contemporary design". That's great that you enjoyed our location, breakfast, staff and so on. Thank you for many kind words!
We hope you will visit as soon. :)

Regards,
Urszula Kranjska
General Managerr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013

Convenient location just 10 minutes walk from the Old Town and next door to Congress Center.
Room was very spacious with tea / coffee making facilities and nice bathroom. Very modern fresh decor, absolutely clean. Reasonable price for indoor parking!
Breakfast was a bit poor though but otherwise great choice!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank U1traviolet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2013

Very nice hotel,it has everything you can expect from a 4 star hotel.Modern,nice rooms and bathrooms,clean,helpfull staff,good breakfast,good location for public transport...4 stops to the heart of krakow,2 stops to jewish district...Recommended!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mjj02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Park Inn H, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are happy that you like our: rooms and bathrooms, cleanliness, staff, breakfast and location. I hope you will visit us soon.
Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
Best regards,
Urszula Kranska, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2013

we come back from krakow today and stayed for the third time at the park inn krakow,when we arrived sunday morning we were greeted by jacob again such a happy chap (hello jacob!) we got given a room within minutes and noticed it looked like a upgrade views of wawel castle as normal but extra room and wardrobes etc the breakfast and service again was fantastic thankyou barbara zagorska again for all your help with my booking.we will see you again soon!!!! thanks jan kolodziejczyk from england :) ps also try the rbg burgers excellent

Room Tip: get a third or fourth floor room with a view of wawel well worth waking up to
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank georgeenrique
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Park Inn H, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your great review. We are delight that we met your expectations. We look forward to your next stay.
Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
With regards,
Urszula Kranska, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2013

Fine standard of the rooms, - nice bathrooms - international channels - breaksfast all right. The location near a big road with heavy traffic could be better...
From outside: Very ugly - but value for Money when you look inside

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mikaelmunk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Park Inn H, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our rooms, bathrooms, international channels and breakfast. We are sorry that our location and fasade did not meet your expectations. I dare say it is relative matter. All reviews are valuable for us so thank you again.
Best regards,
Urszula Kranska, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews