We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Inn by Radisson Krakow
Nearby Hotels
US$388
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$229
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$218
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ascot Hotel(Krakow)
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$207
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$185
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$167
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grand Hotel(Krakow)
US$190
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (802)
Filter reviews
802 results
Traveller rating
342
352
74
22
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
342
352
74
22
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswawel castlecongress centerold townnice hotelbusiness tripacross the rivertram stopbreakfast buffetrooms are moderncity centrechoose this hotelmin walkconvenient locationstayed here for two nightsvistula riverwithin walking distancepublic transport
Filter
Updating list...
326 - 331 of 802 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2014

Apart from a certain disturbance due to the new congress centre next door this was a good choice of place to stay. Close to the centre, but easily accessed. Suitable for reaching tourist or business areas. Clean, new, friendly with a good breakfast buffet and a small but nicely equipped fitness centre

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
1  Thank 775stevenw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KRKPD, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback. We are really happy to read that you mentioned "this was a good choice of place to stay". We hope you will visit us soon. Please friends us on Facebook.
Best regards,
Urszula Krańska - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights in April. It's about a 15 minute walk to the old town which isn't a problem. Krakow's tram system will drop you off right outside the hotel....Most Grunwaldzki is the name of the stop. Got an upgrade to a business suite at the hotel and the front desk was very helpful while I was there.

Free internet is very basic with a slower speed and you are asked to pay for an upgrade. Overall, I didn't think the location is any reason for not choosing to stay here while in Krakow.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
Thank 7thnovember
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014

Me my girl and our kid stayed here in the summer. The hotel is new, and nice looking. The comfort is what a new Park Inn hotell standard should be in my opinion. The room we had were spacious, nice and clean. The walking distance to down town is a bit, but taxies in Poland are fairly cheap so it´s not an issue. We actually walked a couple of times. I can reccommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sigbjoha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KRKPD, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your lovely review and recommendation. We are really happy that you have found many strengths in our hotel. I look forward for your next stay.
Please friends us on Facebook!

Regards - Urszula Krańska,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Stayed at this hotel for three nights, and was immediately impressed by how friendly and helpful the staff are.

We used the restaurant for breakfast and lunch and we were pleased that the food was nice.

The rooms are clean, although the only disappointment is that there's only one English TV channel.

The hotel is close to the centre, but still a 20-25 minute walk from the old town square and maybe a 15 minute walk from the Jewish Quarter.

Room Tip: Get a room facing the castle.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alkis_H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

The hotel provids great breakfast and good room quality, and U can have a good view of the castle as well. The parking cost PLN50/day, and there is no temparary parking area available. It is not so convenient.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank Feng M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KRKPD, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Krakow, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your rewarding feedback of Park Inn by Radisson Krakow located in the vicinity of Wawel Castle. We are enjoyed to read that you like the view from our hotel and our standard.
Please friends us on Facebook to stay informed about our special offers.
Regards,
Urszula Krańska,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews