We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
£75
Expedia.com
£89
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
£69
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,307)
Filter reviews
1,307 results
Traveller rating
1,094
149
43
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,094
149
43
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free hot drinks great hotel jewish quarter modern hotel free bikes old town room service a wonderful stay deluxe room coffee machine comfortable bed recommend this hotel tram stop breakfast buffet the main square min walk hotel restaurant
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
461 - 466 of 1,307 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2021

4-day trip to Krakow started not that well as our car window was broken outside the hotel. To my big surprise, the general manager of the hotel took the personal initiative to help us out: he took the time to check what happened and see how he could find a solution, he arranged inside parking, he asked his team to tape the broken window, they did it in a perfect way. this allowed us to enjoy a great time in Krakow.
Friendly personnel, excellent breakfast and lunch at the hotel, free bicycles to go in town, original decoration of the room, really perfect.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GeertD399
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Iwona Nowicka, Guest Services / Front Office at PURO Krakow Kazimierz, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2021

Dear GeertD399,
It's good to know that despite unpleasant events, you have good memories of your stay with us.
We are very happy that we could help and thank you for the words of thanks to our General Manager, he is very pleased with that. I wish you all the best and hope to see you again in Puro Kazimierz.
Best regards,
Iwona/ Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2021 via mobile

Wonderful design hotel, great location, reasonable price and outstanding breakfast. We loved everything about the hotel, the rooms, the modern tech features, the free bike use, the nice stuff, the gin selection... Etc Etc Etc... :)

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank petraa24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Iwona Nowicka, Guest Services / Front Office at PURO Krakow Kazimierz, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2021

Dear petraa24,
Thank you for the kind words about your last stay at Puro Kazimierz, nice to know we are one of the best hotels you have visited in the last few years. We are looking forward to welcoming you back.
Have a nice day and Best regards,
Iwona/ Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2021 via mobile

Really good hotel, everything impeccable and the service is excellent. They offer bikes for you to ride through the city, all the coffee that you might want and the ambience is simply cool. The room is really beautiful!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank N9627VYlinam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Iwona Nowicka, Guest Services / Front Office at PURO Krakow Kazimierz, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2021

Dear N9627VYlinam,
Thank you for your stay at our hotel and I am glad you enjoyed it.
I hope that you will also visit us during your next visit to Krakow.
Best regards,
Iwona/ Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2021

Excellent price/value option located in the middle of the very cool area. Room cleaning switched to on-demand due to Covid-19, but not a problem for me at all. The only (minor) complaint might be the climate control system, which took a bit of investigating before being able to have it work exactly the way I'd want. Will stay here if I visit Krakow again!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Tom C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Iwona Nowicka, Guest Services / Front Office at PURO Krakow Kazimierz, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2021

Dear teemoneytravels,
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your opinion online. I am happy that we met your expectations.
Looking forward to seeing you back soon.
Warm regards from Krakow,
Iwona/ Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2021 via mobile

The room was clean, well furnished, and the AC worked great. The front desk staff members were very friendly and they gave us all the information we needed for parking. The free bicycle rental option is awesome. Both the bar and the bakery staff were courteous and friendly.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank nicolasrL5436KS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Iwona Nowicka, Other at PURO Krakow Kazimierz, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2021

Dear nicolasrL5436KS,
Thank you for choosing Puro Kazimierz for your recent trip to Kraków and for sharing this great review. I am happy that our rooms, cleanliness, design and staff met your expectations. I do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Please feel invited to visit our sister hotels in Wrocław, Poznań, Gdańsk, Łódź and Warszawa.
Best regards,
Iwona/ Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews