We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 25/07
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$153/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Hotel(Krakow)
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Swing(Krakow)(Great Value!)
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$175
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveller rating
80
77
36
18
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
77
36
18
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationthe main squaremini barliterally stepsan irongreat base to exploreroom was cleaned dailystag weekendbars and restaurantsstayed at this hotel for nightsflights of stairscity breakgreat apartmentroom was spaciousold townlate at nightvisit krakow again
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 227 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
5
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Having recently stayed here for five days I Would certainly recommend. Just off the main square these apartments were in an ideal situation to explore this beautiful city.
When we booked we requested three single beds and ended up with an apartment for seven with two bathrooms.Spotlessly clean with lovely, helpful reception staff.
It was noisy sometimes in the evening but to be expected as we were right in the city centre.
Hope to return!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pergamin_Manager, Kierownik at Pergamin Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you very much on behalf of the whole Pergamin Apartments team for giving us this nice review. We are truly
delighted that you enjoyed you stay in our property. We are all looking forward to welcome you back again in Kraków.

Warm regards,
Anna Kaciczak
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed here on a recent short break of 2 nights. We found the staff friendly and helpful. The apartment was very clean, well presented and quite spacious, although we were allocated a twin room rather than a double.

If you are a light sleeper or have children with you, we'd suggest making sure your room isn't at the back, overlooking the courtyard area where there are a few bars as it can be a little noisy. Although it soon settled.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Liza F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pergamin_Manager, Kierownik at Pergamin Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you very much on behalf of the whole Pergamin Apartments team for giving us this nice review. We are truly delighted that you enjoyed you stay in our property. We are all looking forward to welcome you back again in Kraków.

Warm regards,

Anna Kaciczak
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

i have travelled about a lot and stayed in many hotels across the world and this is my worst experience to date.
I'd like to start by saying we were greeted by rude reception staff compared to just coming from Thailand and having the polar opposite. We were given a room with 4 single beds and had booked a room as a couple for my birthday. We were offered to move but only the following day, so we did not get what we paid for, and it was too much trouble to pack our things to move rooms for the sake of one more night. My partner noticed mould in the corners of the room, the shower was very claustrophobic, the room was dull, there was a lot of noise from the nightclub below, then the following night noise at 6am from builders banging, the hotel wasnt sound proof so this kept us awake.
I'd like to go on to say i would stongly advise not to stay here however wherever you decide to stay in krakow do watch what you are signing as i had my bag stolen in hard rock cafe off the arm of my chair and the hotel key was in it. The hotel charged us 500 zlotty. They said we had signed to pay 300 zlotty for a lost key, it didnt matter that it was stolen and that i had a police report. The other 200 zlotty was a charge for the fact they didnt have a spare key for the safe and we had to pay a fee for builders to come in and destroy the safe.
You are probably all thinking you would refuse to pay, however we were threatened the poilce would take our passports.
It was a living nightmare and i hope i never have to go through an ordeal like it again.

Room Tip: none, they are all loud as our friends was as well
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
6  Thank Emily D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pergamin_Manager, Kierownik at Pergamin Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Dear Emily,

We are very sorry for the situation you have experienced during your stay in Kraków, however, we would like to present you with our perspective of the situation, which you do not seem to accept. Your bag has been stolen, at one of the Cracow bars', and along with it keys to the room and safe. You have been informed by our receptionist at the check-in, that you can leave your keys at the front desk, because when the keys get lost you must pay for it. (It was clearly stated in terms and conditions, that you have signed). During the check-out, you have come with the police officers expecting that we will reduce the payment, but police requested you to pay, because they knew it was not our fault, so you have threatened us that you will leave negative comment regarding our property, and being very rude to our staff, even though it is not our fault that you have been robbed. If you would listen to the police officers they indicated, that if the thief is caught she or he will have to bear all costs incurred by you. Again, Pergamin Apartments team wish that the person who is really responsible for your traumatic weekend in Kraków will be caught soon.

All the best,
Anna Kaciczak

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile

Fabulous apartments. Very central. Our teenage daughter was very impressed with her loft bedroom! Nice helpful staff and great breakfast especially the sliced spicy sausage. We loved Krakow. We will be back x

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank robtimson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pergamin_Manager, Kierownik at Pergamin Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you very much on behalf of the whole Pergamin Apartments team for giving us this nice review. We are truly delighted that you enjoyed you stay in our property. We are all looking forward to welcome you back again in Kraków.

Warm regards,

Anna Kaciczak
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

lovely apartments situated 5 minutes from the main market square where you can find an array of restaurants and bars to suit all tastes. If you travel to Krakow during December you can find a lovely Christmas market in the square.
The apartment is spacious, well equipped and comfortable. The hotel reception is manned 24 hours a day and the staff are helpful, friendly and polite. If i go back to Krakow i would definitely try and stay in the same apartments. I would not recommend these apartments for elderly or anyone with difficulty climbing stairs as there are two quite steep flights of stairs.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank gillian r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pergamin_Manager, Kierownik at Pergamin Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018


Dear Gillian,

I would like to thank you very much on behalf of the whole Pergamin Apartments team for giving us this nice review. We are truly delighted that you enjoyed you stay in our property. We are all looking forward to welcome you back again in Kraków.

With warm regards,

Anna Kaciczak
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews