We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crystal Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Logos Hotel(Krakow)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Amber Hotel(Krakow)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (783)
Filter reviews
783 results
Traveller rating
649
117
14
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
649
117
14
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscupcake cornernight watchmanold townthe main squarethese apartmentswashing machineliving roomquiet areafelt like homeunderfloor heatingapartment was cleanhome from homefully equipped kitchenself cateringwonderful staygreat apartmentminute walk
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
331 - 336 of 783 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2014

Having just returned from Krakow, we booked these apartments on the recommendation of other trip advisor users. We were not disappointed.
The staff emailed us back quickly, gave us options of transport to them and excellent directions for those of us who like to be a bit more independent.
The apartment had everything we needed & more, the free wifi being a bonus. The apartment was very clean and warm and the beds exceptionally comfortable.
We arrived quite early yet the staff were happy to show us to our apartment. We also booked a last minute trip through them which they organised quickly and efficiently, with our driver Yaro (I think that's the spelling) being most courteous and also very informative about our surroundings whilst en route.
We were even given a small gift on our departure which was greatly appreciated.
We would thoroughly recommend these apartments and will be staying here again on our next trip to Krakow.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eightsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2014

We were a group of four guys and we stayed in one of the penthouses on 30 and 31 December. We arrived at 6am and there was a staff member waiting for us who gave us access to the room and allowed us to check in later.

The quality of the room greatly exceeded our expectations. The apartment had a large bathroom and two large twin bedrooms upstairs, a smaller toilet downstairs with a big lounge and kitchen. The apartment was also very well decorated.

We asked the manager to give us some ideas of nightclubs for New Years and he arranged for a map with all the nightclubs in the old town (~15m walk) and the Jewish Quarter. The hotel staff were also very helpful in arranging for transport to several sights in and around Krakow.

It was a shame we only booked two days as Krakow and Crystal Suites were amazing. This was the best accommodation we stayed in during our month long trip around Central / Eastern Europe and we stayed in an assortment of hotels, serviced apartments and hostels. In some cases, Crystal Suites was cheaper than the hostels that we stayed in.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014

We spent 4 days in Kracow for Xmas with our 4 kids.
Crystal Suite was the perfect place to stay : 10mn walk to the Rynek.
Very nice and helpful staff, well designed and furnished duplex appartment with everything you would need for a short stay in Kracow (we would have loved to have a vacuum-cleaner though).
On top : a very reasonnable price for a large family like ours. Definitely a good tip to share !

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jef B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014

Very friendly, very clean and warm. A lovely spacious well equipped apartment centrally located with helpful and friendly staff who were happy to help. The bed was super comfortable and the shower hot and powerful!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TomSouthStreet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

We stayed in the Crystal Suites in mid-December for 4 nights and thought it was a wonderful place to stay - absolutely no complaints. The location is great, only a few minutes walk to Krakpw's main square and close to good restuarants (at the time of writing, Tripadvisor's #1 Krakow restaurant is a 50m walk from the apartments, though book in advance). The staff were lovely and very helpful, arranging airport transfers and trips. The apartment was great and finished to a relatively high standard - we really liked having a kitchenette and little lounge, and a separated (sort of) sleeping area. Very highly recommend :)

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Flower1712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews