We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crystal Suites
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Stary(Krakow)
US$210
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Wyspianski(Krakow)(Great Value!)
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$92
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ascot Hotel(Krakow)
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ibis Krakow Stare Miasto(Krakow)(Great Value!)
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Galaxy(Krakow)
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (784)
Filter reviews
784 results
Traveller rating
650
117
14
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
650
117
14
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscupcake cornernight watchmanold townthe main squarethese apartmentswashing machineliving roomquiet areafelt like homeunderfloor heatingapartment was cleanhome from homefully equipped kitchenself cateringwonderful staygreat apartmentminute walk
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
308 - 313 of 784 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2014

We stayed here based on the tripadvisor reviews and are so glad we did! The room we had was HUGE! It was a full apartment with all the amenities including laundry, which was great! The place was spotless and staff so helpful. We could not believe the price! Fantastic...the location is a quick walk from the square. I would absolutely recommend!

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
Thank Tricia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

Stayed in apartment 10 for 4 nights earlier this month and they're a great place to stay. They're in a brilliant location, about 10ins walk to the main square, but on a quiet street, there's a nice little coffee shop on the corner and a 24 shop at the end of the road. Spotlessly clean, very well equipped kitchen and overall a lovely sized apartment that was really good value for money.

They arranged a couple of trips for us which were great, with 4 of us it worked out just the same price to have a private car & driver.

Just a couple of small points that could make it perfect, a shower curtain in the bathroom, because it got a bit soggy, and mirrors places in the bedrooms near power sockets for the hairdryer and to do makeup! But neither of these things take away from the fact I'd definitely stay here if I came to Kracow again and I'd recommend it to friends.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shelly-annManchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2014

We stayed in apartment 5 which was perfect for us. A spacious living area and kitchenette including fridge, hob and all the basics you would need. Bed was very comfy and bathroom was really nice too with a great shower. The staff were so lovely and helpful even before we arrived when I emailed with questions they always responded promptly and in a very friendly manner. Location was very close to main square and probably 20 mins walk to Jewish quarter and to the main bus station for the airport. Overall if I were to visit Krakow again I would not hesitate to stay at Crystal Suites. Thank you!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank happytraveller3006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2014

Stayed here for 2 nights,apartments were fantastic had everything u need and more,staff were very welcoming and really helpful,used Krakow direct for tours and once again 100% recommend,when i go back will defo use apartments and Krakow direct

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sophie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2014

We stayed in the Old town Crystal suites and could not fault anything! The help we received prior our trip via phone and email was brilliant and our airport transfer was waiting for us when we arrived. Apartment was lovely and all staff we came across were extremely helpful and willing to see to our every need! Arranging of tours to the salt mines an extra bonus and made our trip to Krakow one to remember! Thank you so much - highly recommended to anyone wanting to explore Krakow. And above a cupcake shop?! What more could you want...

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KristinaHazza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews