We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely appartment in a great central location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
feel free to bring one from your city :)
feel free to bring one from your city :)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Krakow, Lesser Poland Province, Southern Poland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Al_and_fa...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Lovely appartment in a great central location”
Reviewed 1 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Good clear communication (by text) for checkin.
There is no designated parking with this appartment. We were able to park on the street without much difficulty (metered 10.00-20.00, Mon.-Fri.); this is less expensive than guarded parking - the nearest at Best Western hotel round the corner told us we would have to book parking - depends on availability.
The appartment is large and was comfortably cool in the heatwave we had. The location is quiet - only occasional noise.
Witold takes care of you: he leaves a mobile phone in case of need to contact him. We had a minor accident which meant we wanted garage opinions. Witold led us round a few before he went to work. We got things sorted; his support was much appreciated.
We did a few trips out of Kraków as well as looking around the city itself. This worked fine from this location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosemary...
1 review
“The perfect place to stay in a most beautiful city”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This apartment is a beautiful place to stay if you yearn for old world charm, comfortable beds in a spotless apartment with all amenities provided, easy walking distances to so many central sites and fabulous restaurants and friendly landlords who are only a phone call away for any query. (Witold and Gratzia helped us arrange transport to a village a few hours drive from Krakow . :)). We were sad to leave! Want our children and close friends to also stay here one day.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annbe20
Mariestad, Sweden
Level 6 Contributor
554 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This apartment is 5 top star. The situation ! Its closed to everything, no need for taxi! The flat has absolutely everything you need. Its clean and a lot of space! And the kitchen, you have everything you need.The owners are very kind and most helpful! So don't hesitate, book it once

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JacekN348
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place in a great location”
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed in this apartment for a month this summer. It is clean, spacious and comfortable -something one doesn't really expect from a holiday rental. The hosts Vitek and Grazyna went out of their way to make our stay pleasant and memorable. For example, when their loaner phone (yes they lend you a phone) broke, they had it repaired and back to us the same day. Location of this apartment is fantastic. One can walk to all of the local tourist attractions ,shops ,theaters and transportation. Overall, we loved staying in Krakow and this apartment was a huge part of our enjoyment. Would love to come back and stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seanl865
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This is really a nice place to say when in Krakow.
All was in order - great loacation - friendly hosts.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wisr
Canberra, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Apartment of character in great location.”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed our 5 night stay in the this Apartment in the beautiful city of Krakow. It is located only a few minutes walk to the Old Town, Wawel Palace and the Jewish Quarter. Close to great cafes and restaurants as well as supermarket. The apartment is in an old building on the first floor. It is very spacious and clean with comfortable beds. When we arrived we were greeted by Sylwia who helped settle us in and give us an orientation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing